Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hubbell Animal Hospital Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
133 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50317

4338, 3451 Hubbell Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317

(515) 265-4239

https://www.hubbellvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(51) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(163) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

6 people are looking at this business

About

Ultrasonography, Surgical, Pick-Up/Delivery Service, Pet Products, Medical, Dentistry, Boarding, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
133 reviews
590
  
49
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.5Google
  • 46 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Lehman Vry on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2020, 03:31 AM
My little dog hates the vet! She shakes and shakes every time! Not at Hubbell Animal Hospital! She literally cannot wait to get inside! You can tell by the way she acts that she receives so much care and love there! I am so happy we found Hubbell Animal Hospital! I will be taking all of my dogs there from now on!
Marnie Marie Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2020, 01:08 AM
The Hubbell Animal Hospital has knowledgeable and personable doctors and staff to help our animals when they are in need. They are always pleasant to speak to and to work with!
Brenda Richard-Milligan on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2020, 07:08 AM
Needed a beak trim for my Lesser Sulfur Crested Cockatoo and googled and found this place and so glad I did. They did a wonderful job on my Maxie’s beak and we found a new friend for our precious little girl!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Angie Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2020, 02:17 AM
We love Hubbell Animal Hospital! George always feels excited to see everyone there. They’ve taken great care of our furry family members.
Trisha Dehen Dunkelberger on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2020, 10:14 AM
I know I thanked you guys a million times when I was there this morning, but thought it was important to let everyone know how you guys went ABOVE and BEYOND! We recently moved and hadn't found a vet yet when our sweet kitty had a terrible issue with his mouth and was in pain. No vet could get him in until mid July, but these guys realized that just wasn't going to work for an animal in pain. They got him in first thing this morning (I called yesterday) and we have a plan to get him back to health that we can actually afford. They saw how emotional and worried I was and every staff person I talked to was kind and sympathetic... They totally understood. These guys are my heroes! Be back next week for the next steps... THANK YOU!
Cheryl Foster Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:06 AM
Always very curious service and doctor always relays any concerns with pet. Very nice. Easy to schedule and take pet in.
Echo Michelle Dooley on Facebook

7 months ago

06/22/2020, 07:01 AM
I haven't been to this location before but couldn't get in at the Altoona Vet Clinic to evaluate my dog for ear infection the groomer found, so they sent me here. Everyone was fantastic and did a great job with my little Teddy Bear, Bella. Thank you so much!!
Niki Whitney on Facebook

8 months ago

05/19/2020, 21:49 PM
yall are some of the most helpful loving people ever. thank u bonnie thanks u
Glenda Avila on Facebook

10 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:10 AM
Staff is great with pets even dogs that are over 100 pounds.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.