Logo White
Watch Demo

Howard Safe & Lock Co

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
420 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Houston, TX 77009

826 E 14th St, Houston, TX 77009

(713) 869-0581

https://howardsafeandlock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Home Services

5750 East Sam Houston Pkwy N ste 505

(832) 727-9391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030
5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

17117 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-5625
About

A Local Locksmith Houston Company Providing 24 hour Locksmith Services including, emergency & residential locksmith services, lockout services, lock change and rekey locksmith services, commercial locksmith services, lock installation and lock repair services in the Entire Houston Area. Call us today - (713) 869-0581

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
420 reviews
5404
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 407 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crys Williams on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 01:52 AM
Got the "mykey" function removed fast and easy. Everyone was super nice and made sure I was taken care of. Definitely recommend.
Stephanie Spain on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 04:43 AM
This company rescued me today. Thank you for the unbelievable prompt service, and such professionalism. I highly recommend this company!
Michael A. Chmiel on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2020, 10:27 AM
excellent service and prices. I have used them for years...
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Silvana Saenz on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 08:42 AM
I wouldn’t go anywhere else but here! They’re amazing! Quick Honest And Affordable!
Delphina Torres on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 11:58 AM
well first of all I like their common courtesy plus I also like that they tell you things that are knowledgeable that help you spend less money if things are fixable or have to be replaced I go there every time I need a key I find something new that I did not know about a lock or something like that overall they're great guys there I recommend everyone to stop by
Anne W on BBB

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:49 AM
I am having a vintage 1930's door restored. The existing lock was removed prior to stripping it down and I was told it was "broken". I took it in to Howard Safe & Lock not only because they are a BBB Accredited Business, but also because, since they are located in the Heights, I thought they would have more experience with old door hardware. They tinkered with it for a few minutes, and then told me it wasn't broken -- just needed to be reassembled. They also made new keys for it while I waited. Total charge was $25. I thought I would have to pay much more and that it would be a special challenge to make new keys, so I'm very pleased with this outcome, but also want to recognize Howard Safe & Lock for their integrity. Highly recommend.
Kristin Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 07:02 AM
Krystal Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 09:36 AM
Extremely professional, reliable, and fast. I would recommend anytime!
J. Clark on BBB

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:48 AM
Someone told me about this place when I was at the hardware store discussing a problem using my key to open my truck tailgate. The dealership wanted too much money to correct the problem. Mr. *** ***** at Howard Safe & Lock Company was quick and repaired it very quickly. Mr. *** ***** is a licensed Locksmith. I met another locksmith, David, who was Just as polite and professional as Mr. *****. Mr. *** ***** was more than fair on the price (which was nothing near what the dealership wanted to charge). They are located on 826 E. 14th ST. and North Main Street, a little off N. Main Street. I drove slowly so I didn't pass it up. I will surely call Howard Safe & Lock Company for all my locksmith needs in the future. Thank You.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.