Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Jay Luber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/howard-luber-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Emergency Medicine

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr

(480) 767-7699

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(248) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5230
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jerry levy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:51 AM
excellent visit
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 07:08 AM
Excellent! Efficient, pleasant, on time and wonderful office staff!
Edward Watson M.D. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 19:03 PM
As good as it gets when it comes to Dermatologists. Not only is he a great doctor but he has a wonderful office staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jim Vaughn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:17 AM
As always, Dr Luber and his staff were pleasant and professional. They explained everything that they were going to do, being concerned with my comfort. They also gave me clear follow-up instructions. Great experience!
Dan K on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 09:53 AM
My wife and I have been going to DR. Luber for over 20 years! He is great!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 04:09 AM
Excellent. Dr. Luber performed a thorough evaluation for new skin cancer lesions
Jim Westhoff on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:51 AM
It was fine as usual. Melissa always does a grate job
Emily Woodrow on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:29 AM
Dr. Luber is an excellent Dermatologist - the very best! He even goes out of his way to help me when I am away at college.
Carole Weiss on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 16:51 PM
Visits are always professional. He has been my dermatologist for over 20 years
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.