Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Jay Luber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/howard-luber-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Emergency Medicine

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr

(480) 767-7699
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5230
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/25/2021, 01:00 AM
He is far and away the best dermatologist in the Phoenix area.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/21/2021, 17:36 PM
Dr. Liber is the consummate professional. Extremely knowledgeable and patient centered. I woul recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/06/2021, 14:35 PM
Always great.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lynne on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 05:45 AM
My appointment went very smoothly. I felt very comfortable asking questions. Very professional!
Bill Slater on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 02:07 AM
He is great. Everything you need in a doctor- knowledgeable, informative, efficient and caring.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 04:56 AM
Dr Luber is a great physician. Very knowledgeable and caring of his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 05:01 AM
Dr. Howard Luber & his entire staff are always friendly, professional & attentive to any issues I might have. I have been seeing Dr. Luber for many years & I have recommended him to friends also!
Marj & Ivan Henry on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/24/2021, 10:56 AM
He's simply the best! We love him.....wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Robert Bender on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 04:20 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Luber for several years. As always, I'm very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Luber
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.