Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Jay Luber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/howard-luber-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Emergency Medicine

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr

(480) 767-7699

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(248) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5230
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 00:50 AM
Dr. Lumber is extremely efficient and professional. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 14:58 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr Luber for 30+ years. I will be totally lost if he retires or moves!!!! I trust him and like him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/12/2020, 16:45 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Howard Luber for about 25 years. He was recommended to me by a highly respected MD friend, for which I've always been grateful. If there is a better Dermatologist in this state, I nor my many physician friends are not aware.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/11/2020, 12:12 PM
Time,knowledge,treatment all superb
Deb F. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/17/2020, 10:52 AM
Dr. Luber was careful and thorough. He's well informed and knowledgeable about all skin issues that I have encountered. He is friendly but not overly chatty.
Jeffrey B. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2020, 16:19 PM
Dr. Luber is a wonderful dermatologist. I have been his patient for more than 20 years and his knowledge, care and "bedside manner" are superlative. I highly recommend him for any of your dermatological needs and questions.
Larry Bianchi on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2020, 08:50 AM
I have received exceptional treatment and service from Dr. Luber for over 20 years.
Michael K. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2020, 03:22 AM
A true professional. I have been seeing Dr Luber for many years. Always a good experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/06/2020, 03:10 AM
Very comfortable environment created due to virus. Professional courteous staff and of course a wonderful Doctor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.