Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Lightscapes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
236 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Houston, TX 77043 United States

1800 Sherwood Forest St b1, Houston, TX 77043 United States

(713) 461-3600

https://www.houstonlightscapes.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

7202 Leaning Oak Dr

(832) 706-9260
5.0
(5) · Landscape Architects

4501 Yale St

(713) 522-3950
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

11645 Fairmont St

(713) 722-9797
5.0
(2) · Home Services

11012 Mahaffey Rd

(281) 351-2121
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6508 River Glen Ct

(713) 301-7687
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4311 McDermed Dr

(832) 573-7492
About

Houston Lightscapes is a family owned and operated business. Our team of seasoned lighting designers has over 30 years of experience catering to homeowners, contractors, and commercial clients throughout the greater Houston area. With our unparalleled understanding of the elements of professional design, installation and servicing of outdoor lighting systems, our team of specialized lighting designers is ready to help you bring your home to life. We offer complimentary consultations so you can learn how your custom design will bring your home to life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
236 reviews
5216
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark H review for Houston Lightscapes
Mark H on BBB

a year ago

06/25/2021, 20:03 PM
Mike knocked on my door today saying he was in the area and wanted to make sure everything was working properly. Our lights where installed over 3 years ago and have never had an issue
Robert Hablinski review for Houston Lightscapes
Robert Hablinski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:16 AM
These guys are great. They have an eye for what they do, they take a "less is more" approach to design, their prices are more than fair, and the results are phenomenal. Highly recommend.
Don Touchet review for Houston Lightscapes
Don Touchet on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 04:08 AM
Good price and no pressure.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Angela M. Henry review for Houston Lightscapes
Angela M. Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 10:50 AM
My yard looks amazing, and the customer service is top notch. They are VERY responsive and want to ensure that you are completely satisfied with their work. I highly recommend Houston Lightscapes.
Marcia Allen review for Houston Lightscapes
Marcia Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:35 AM
We love our lights! Mike and Darnel were very patient and did an awesome job on our house as well as our boat dock ! Thank you!
Emily Vaughn review for Houston Lightscapes
Emily Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 11:11 AM
They have been in business here in the Houston area for 20 years. Mike is very professional and takes great pride in what he does. Not only does he enjoy his job, he does it with so much compassion. My backyard looks amazing and yours will too.
Jackie Reid review for Houston Lightscapes
Jackie Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:15 AM
We had a problem with the positioning of one of our front lights. Placed a call to the office and Michael was at my door within 24 hours. Very reliable and trustworthy company and would recommend.
Tom Goldberg review for Houston Lightscapes
Tom Goldberg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 05:16 AM
Spoiled ourselves a little after the rebuild of Hurricane Harvey. Received Houston Lightscapes name from a neighbor. Michael from the company came out one evening and set up their lights. We set up a date for the lights to be installed and their Team did a great job. It looks amazing, gave our home a new look and much brighter. Michael, Nicky and the rest of their Team were so patient with us. Great job Houston Lightscape!
Jerry Patrick review for Houston Lightscapes
Jerry Patrick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:48 AM
These guys are very good at what they do and Michael is clearly passionate about his business. They show up when they say they will and take care every issue. I struggled with the Malibu lights from Home Depot for ~30 years. All good immediately after installing but once the problems start it’s never-ending. This is a whole different level of equipment and service. I don’t mess with lights anymore. And it looks pro.....cuz it is.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.