Logo White
Watch Demo

Houston Carpet Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Houston, TX 77029

11041 East Fwy, Houston, TX 77029

(281) 712-7532

https://houstoncarpet.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

12515 Fondren Rd Suite H

(832) 431-4745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

7631 Clarewood Dr

(866) 295-1984
About

Carpet cleaning | air duct | tiles grout cleaning | furniture cleaning | area rug | water extraction | dryer vent | stains removal | pet odor | carpet re-stretching | commercial cleaning | sanitizing |

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jadinejadine879 y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 15:49 PM
the best Carpet Cleaning Ever Definitely the best Carpet Cleaning Ever, Thank you so much for the service my tile looks really good.
ccadhla8 d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 12:48 PM
thank you so much guys for everything. Didn't know who to call to cleaned my carpet, and my friend told me about you guys, and I called you and did the service, like you suppose to do, I was so happy with everything, thank you so much guys for everything.
tahigwatahig q. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/24/2013, 03:49 AM
Thanks for all the help. Called this wonderful company after receiving a flyer in the mail, and they did a fantastic job. You guys saved me from a headache of removing the stains myself. Thanks for all the help.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
valkyrie c. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 19:03 PM
Fabulous company! Fabulous company! I will have them come back and clean my carpets again when needed! Prompt and courteous. did a great Job.
yanen g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 05:57 AM
Thank you so much Definitely the best Carpet Cleaning Ever, Thank you so much for the service my tile looks really good.
zaharazaha d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2013, 23:16 PM
Wonderful A million thanks for what you people have done! This old couch is approachable again and I have half the mind to keep the dog off of it this time. Wonderful!
abibaa d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/07/2013, 06:59 AM
They are great! I can't say enough good about this company. From setting the appointment to getting the work done. They are great!
aibhneaibhn F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 21:16 PM
very good job I had my carpets cleaned by them and the quality of there work was great. They did a very good job, I highly recommend them.
vahevahe d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2013, 13:21 PM
thank you so much guys Didn't know who to call to cleaned my carpet, and my friend told me about you guys, and I called you and did the service, like you suppose to do, I was so happy with everything, thank you so much guys for everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.