Logo White
Watch Demo

Houston Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Houston, TX 77075

9700 Almeda Genoa Rd, Ste 2966, Houston, TX 77075

(832) 955-1607

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
Houston Carpet Co.
5.0
(54) · Home Services

11041 East Fwy

(281) 712-7532

1 person is looking at this business

Wright's Commercial Floor Care
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645

1 person is looking at this business

The Carpet Specialists
5.0
(3) · Carpeting

14906 Westpark Dr

(281) 746-1880
Spotless Flooring
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
Harris Carpet & Floors
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

12515 Fondren Rd Suite H

(832) 431-4745

2 people are looking at this business

About

$ 20 off for Carpet cleaning Tile Cleaning Tile Floor Cleaning Porcelain Tile Cleaning Reseal Grout

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
collin nolan on Foursquare

a month ago

01/13/2020, 18:15 PM
They were very professional and very neat. They did a fantastic job!
Emmeline Anthony on Foursquare

8 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:10 AM
I have used this company 3 times for cleaning my couch and sofa bed. Their professional, thorough and prompt service gave us piece of mind.
Chase Ayden on Foursquare

10 months ago

04/23/2019, 02:46 AM
Extremely pleased with this particular great companies work. They removed and sanitized everything while using business machine!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
leonel emoryp on Foursquare

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:09 AM
Very surprised they really cleaned off my old stains much better than me very quickly haha! . The cleanser rid them immediately very quickly whatsoever and that i only agreed to be watching like wow.
cainecalan on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

01/10/2016, 03:13 AM
Thank you very much, I was excited to get the rug back in pristine condition and I will call this service again and refer out!
Jammie Misiaszekz on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 03:28 AM
http://houstoncarpetcleaninginc.com/ We'll vacuum clean your carpet and pre-treat stubborn stains. Only then we will proceed with the general carpet clean.
lafayettelafayette75 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 13:19 PM
I was amazed when these guy came to my house and cleaned all my tile, it looked if a barely had bought again. Thank you so much for making me feel so happy.
fabifhfhla4 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 07:49 AM
Thanks for cleaning my couches! Now when I lay to watch TV it smells so nice. I even fall asleep on them sometimes because they feel so good and smell better!
tabithatabdfgitha564 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 08:21 AM
Gave me a free estimate, and you guys came to my house and did a very good service, thank you so much guys for everything truly affordable, making the best of all, thank you so much guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.