Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HOU Locksmith

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Houston, TX 77082

12922 Ashford Chase Dr, Houston, TX 77082

(713) 425-2525

https://www.houlocksmith.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Home Services

5750 East Sam Houston Pkwy N ste 505

(832) 727-9391

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

17117 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-5625
5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030
About

24/7 Emergency Locksmith Services - Your Key to Hassle Less Living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Johnny Ryan on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/12/2019, 03:42 AM
    I know this guy almost 6 years! He is very very nice kindly! Great technical!👍👍👍
    Jasmine Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2019, 04:54 AM
    Omgggg! Leon you are the best!! Guys if you ever need quick,easy & affordable service HOU LOCKSMITH is the place to call.I woke up this morning and notice I lost my Jeep key yesterday shopping with my sister. I went straight to FACEBOOK and found HOU LOCKSMITH.....This is my first time ever having to call a lock smith and If i ever need to again it most definitely will be LEON doing the job it didn’t even take him an hour and I was on my way🚗💨Thanks again‼️ #HoustonLockSmith #HouLockSmith #Leon #Jeep #HappyCoustomer 🔑🤗
    DeAndrea Barnes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2019, 01:24 AM
    Reliable. Fast. Affordable.
    Featured content
    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Nicholle Michelle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/30/2019, 05:05 AM
    I accidentally locked the keys in my rental at a carwash (we had been to the beach), I was squeezing this stop in because of the amount of sand we brought home. I was scheduled to pick up kiddos from school and almost went into a panic since ALL my things were locked in this car. I was given this number by the carwash attendant and the locksmith let me know they could be there quickly and try to make it as affordable as possible. I am so grateful with how quick and painless the process was. Highly recommend if you find yourself making silly human mistakes.
    Laborah Rogers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2019, 02:36 AM
    Great service!!! Definitely recommend for residential, commercial,mobile etc. Best locksmith I’ve ever used!! He has very reasonable prices!! There will be NO damage left behind!! Quick and easy!! Very reliable and dependable!!! Thank you HOU Locksmith!! �
    Judy Hankins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/19/2019, 01:05 AM
    Fast and friendly service. I definitely recommend him
    Jelecia Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/12/2019, 04:09 AM
    HE IS SOOO AWESOME.ITRH😊✊
    Jose Contreras on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/25/2019, 03:12 AM
    Leon is amazing. Not only did he come to me to help me out of a jam but he was extremely courteous and professional. He will be the only call I make for any key needs. He comes up with solutions that work for me and my budget.
    Eric Lara on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2019, 05:36 AM
    Leon is great ! He is nice,fast and has great customer service. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family in the future.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.