Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hotel Vertigo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
943 reviews
|Hospitality|San Francisco, CA 94109

940 Sutter St, San Francisco, CA 94109

(415) 885-6800

https://www.haiyi-hotels.com/hotelvertigosf.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(6) · Wedding Planning

2580 Whitman St

(707) 363-3566
5.0
(3) · Musicians

1594 Hayes Street

(415) 567-9800
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

2568 Noriega St # 202

(415) 566-7961

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

1199 Broadway # 5

(650) 344-0777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129
About

This hotel is famous for being one of the locations in Alfred Hitchcock's classic thriller Vertigo. However, it is much more than a film location. It is a venerable San Francisco institution whose history stretches back more than 75 years. The decor is classically luxurious with furnishings in the guest rooms that are comfortable and in warm autumn tones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
943 reviews
5413
  
4334
  
3112
  
233
  
122
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Royce Rollzae review for Hotel Vertigo
Royce Rollzae on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:04 AM
my favorite part of hotel vertigo is young ladies!
Viky Ford review for Hotel Vertigo
Viky Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:15 AM
Stayed here last year. Visiting from the UK Lovely place. Staff so friendly. And literally the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in anywhere in the world. I want one at home 😳 If anyone from the hotel could tell me the mattress type I would be really grateful xx
Angela White review for Hotel Vertigo
Angela White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:43 AM
All the staff was very friendly and, helpful with all our questions. Christina, at the front desk, really went above and beyond when i asked for help with mailing my boxes of paintings.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kathryn Piercy review for Hotel Vertigo
Kathryn Piercy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:25 AM
Great hotel in fab location everything within reach. Definitely stay again.
Yvette Mcgealy review for Hotel Vertigo
Yvette Mcgealy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:58 AM
Great location - friendly staff
Kev Summerfield review for Hotel Vertigo
Kev Summerfield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:36 AM
Reception staff really friendly and informative
Clive Stoneman review for Hotel Vertigo
Clive Stoneman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:30 AM
nice staff.clean and comfortable rooms and surroundings..quiet hotel
Pete Sharod-Southam review for Hotel Vertigo
Pete Sharod-Southam on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 20:26 PM
Nice location helpful staff nice clean rooms all in all a good place to stay.
Fred Fame Mestas review for Hotel Vertigo
Fred Fame Mestas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 13:56 PM
Great service by everyone. Nice Boutique feel. Definitely would stay again if I was in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.