Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hotel Vertigo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
958 reviews
|Hospitality|San Francisco, CA 94109 United States

940 Sutter St, San Francisco, CA 94109 United States

(415) 885-6800

https://www.haiyi-hotels.com/hotelvertigosf.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(8) · Wedding Planning

2580 Whitman St

(707) 363-3566
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

344 20th St

(510) 865-2935
5.0
(1) · Caterers

60 Belvedere St

(415) 460-9995
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1757 E Bayshore Rd

(650) 261-1650
5.0
(1) · Caterers

1215 Donnelly Ave

(650) 343-9244
5.0
(19) · Hospitality

144 Kentucky St

(707) 766-9810
About

This hotel is famous for being one of the locations in Alfred Hitchcock's classic thriller Vertigo. However, it is much more than a film location. It is a venerable San Francisco institution whose history stretches back more than 75 years. The decor is classically luxurious with furnishings in the guest rooms that are comfortable and in warm autumn tones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
958 reviews
5417
  
4335
  
3114
  
235
  
125
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kitty review for Hotel Vertigo
Kitty on Insider Pages

4 months ago

11/20/2022, 07:06 AM
Grand 2-star hotel in SF This hotel is like 5 blocks from Union Square, which is pretty convenient. I enjoyed the continental breakfast, it was so much easier eating breakfast there than finding a Starbucks at eight in the morning. The staff was pretty helpful and friendly. Not bad for the price though; will probably stay here again.
Enrique Meneses review for Hotel Vertigo
Enrique Meneses on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2021, 14:51 PM
un lugar bonito ubicado en el corazón de San Francisco CA. acogedor en una área muy Nice en el famoso barrio de el Nob Hill
Royce Rollzae review for Hotel Vertigo
Royce Rollzae on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2020, 01:04 AM
my favorite part of hotel vertigo is young ladies!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Viky Ford review for Hotel Vertigo
Viky Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 19:03 PM
Stayed here last year. Visiting from the UK Lovely place. Staff so friendly. And literally the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in anywhere in the world. I want one at home If anyone from the hotel could tell me the mattress type I would be really grateful xx
Viky Ford review for Hotel Vertigo
Viky Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:15 AM
Stayed here last year. Visiting from the UK Lovely place. Staff so friendly. And literally the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in anywhere in the world. I want one at home 😳 If anyone from the hotel could tell me the mattress type I would be really grateful xx
Angela White review for Hotel Vertigo
Angela White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:43 AM
All the staff was very friendly and, helpful with all our questions. Christina, at the front desk, really went above and beyond when i asked for help with mailing my boxes of paintings.
Kathryn Piercy review for Hotel Vertigo
Kathryn Piercy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:25 AM
Great hotel in fab location everything within reach. Definitely stay again.
Yvette Mcgealy review for Hotel Vertigo
Yvette Mcgealy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:58 AM
Great location - friendly staff
Kev Summerfield review for Hotel Vertigo
Kev Summerfield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:36 AM
Reception staff really friendly and informative
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.