Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Water Guys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
612 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Houston, TX 77009

352 Link Rd, Houston, TX 77009

(832) 673-0909

https://hotwaterguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Tankless Water Heater Installation, Tankless Water Heater Service, Tankless Water Heater Sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
612 reviews
5570
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
117
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Collin Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 04:35 AM
Santa 🎅 Claus i i went to help you
Jonathan Braswell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 12:21 PM
5 ⭐️’s. I’m not even a customer and they answered my questions confirming my local plumber in KC incorrectly installed my Rinnai tankless Heater valves. Thank you so much!
William Allen Ralston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:34 AM
The Rinnai just works. The service rocks. Had one installed in my Heights house. 15 yrs. later I moved, had a new one installed (larger house) love it so much, I joined the team.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Katlan Mo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:41 AM
Dan was on time, polite, professional & kept me informed of every step to successfully complete the job. I would definitely recommend “Hot Water Guys”.
Cindy Oppenheim on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:24 AM
Dan was able to get our hot water running again in less than an hour from our 9 year old tankless water heater after our plumber did not know what to do! Highly Recommend!
Karin Riedel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:35 AM
Sam gave us excellent customer service, going out of his way to ensure our family of 7 got hot water, even when the manufacturer originally sent the wrong part. He did an excellent job, and I want to thank Hot Water Guys, and especially Sam, for our hot water and my kids being able to bathe!!!
Business Response:

We are so happy that Sam was able to get your family hot water! Please don't hesitate to call us if you need any other help in the future!! -HWG

Darlene Benton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 02:19 AM
Dan flushed our Rinnai today. Timely service, efficient service and thorough service. Our tankless water heater is 10 years old. Thanks “guys” for keeping it in tip top shape!
Patricia Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:52 AM
Had a tech name Sam come to my home. was very professional let my husband and I know what was going on with our water heater. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family.
Shelly Sampson Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:38 AM
I just called and in a matter of 20 minutes they set up to come out and fix our water heater. I spoke to Andrew and Brittany who were so helpful. Our techs name is Sam. This place is amazing. So glad I don’t have to take a cold shower tonight. Thank you for your excellent customer service!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.