Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon Trust

Claimed
4.8
291 reviews
|Investment Service|Albuquerque, NM 87110 United States

6301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 810, Ste 614, Albuquerque, NM 87110 United States

(888) 205-6036

https://www.horizontrust.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Investment Service

8220 San Pedro Dr NE Suite 170

(505) 797-2509
5.0
(1) · Finance

5901 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 346-5774
5.0
(3) · Investment Service

2701 San Pedro Dr NE # 16

(505) 242-9292
About

Horizon Trust Company is a custodian that offers IRA custodial services for clients looking to self direct their Individual Retirement Account (IRA). Horizon Trust provides education on self directing and custodial services to investors interested in diversifying their tax-sheltered portfolios beyond the limited options of publicly-traded investment products.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
291 reviews
5268
  
412
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
CJ T review for Horizon Trust
CJ T on BBB

23 days ago

01/17/2023, 06:56 AM
The process was made painless by knowledgeable representatives. The service was excellent. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words. We strive to provide the best client experience possible.

Angie B. review for Horizon Trust
Angie B. on Birdeye

2 months ago

12/21/2022, 15:37 PM
Jessika Soto helped me today in rolling over my 401k to Horizon Trust. It was a smooth process and she explained everything to me perfectly! I look forward to working with Jessika and the team at Horizon Trust as I start this new investment journey.
Felix S. review for Horizon Trust
Felix S. on Birdeye

2 months ago

12/13/2022, 14:08 PM
Kelsea Gines and Jessika Soto, both super helpful and knowledgeable.. I feel a sense of comfort in my money growing - without hiccups - knowing that Horizon Trust employs such top notch individuals such as these two ladies. I have and will continue to recommended Horizon to anyone I know looking to get their financial future right. -Felix Salvador
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Seth C review for Horizon Trust
Seth C on BBB

2 months ago

12/08/2022, 00:20 AM
Horizon Trust has been amazing! I am so impressed with the level of customer service from the team. ******* and ****** have answered all of my questions and have been extremely patient with me. Thank you!
Gary P review for Horizon Trust
Gary P on BBB

4 months ago

10/11/2022, 04:04 AM
I just had an awesome experience with Horizon Trust They are helpful and informative! They not only helped me by giving me the information I needed, they also walked me through the whole process!
Art Martinez - Greater Houston Homes & L. review for Horizon Trust
Art Martinez - Greater Houston Homes & L. on Birdeye

6 months ago

08/10/2022, 08:04 AM
Special thanks to Skylar of Horizon Trust. Although we did not connect for our scheduled call, Skylar paid special attention to answering all my questions with promptness and quick responsiveness. With time being of the essence, she delivered with precision and professionalism. Thank you Skylar!!
elba c. review for Horizon Trust
elba c. on Birdeye

6 months ago

08/05/2022, 12:47 PM
It was such a pleasure to speak to Alice R regarding my account. She is very knowledgeable and very friendly. It was a great experience. Thank you so much for having wonderful employees to speak to.
Genaline D. review for Horizon Trust
Genaline D. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/27/2022, 18:12 PM
It was such a pleasure talking to Horizon Trust personnels. My experience was pleasant. Their accommodation to walk me through the process being an unfamiliar venture has been remarkable. They took time time to sit with you and exert way above and beyond to answers and clarify questions I may have. Keep it up the great job! Excellent customer service!
Jennifer K. review for Horizon Trust
Jennifer K. on Birdeye

7 months ago

07/22/2022, 05:02 AM
Everyone at Horizon Trust has been very helpful. They will promptly respond to my emails and phone calls. They are happy to help and very positive. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.