Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon Trust

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
139 reviews
|Investment Service|Albuquerque, NMย 87110

6301 Indian School Rd NE #200, Ste 614, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(888) 205-6036

https://www.horizontrust.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Investment Service

8220 San Pedro Dr NE Suite 170

(505) 797-2509
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท Investment Service

2701 San Pedro Dr NE # 16

(505) 242-9292
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Finance

5901 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 346-5774

1 person is looking at this business

About

Horizon Trust Company is a custodian that offers IRA custodial services for clients looking to self direct their Individual Retirement Account (IRA). Horizon Trust provides education on self directing and custodial services to investors interested in diversifying their tax-sheltered portfolios beyond the limited options of publicly-traded investment products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
139 reviews
5โ˜…128
ย ย 
4โ˜…4
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…7
ย ย 
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy L. review for Horizon Trust
Timothy L. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

11 days ago

01/11/2022, 10:22 AM
I received expert help from Jessika Soto with my rollover from retirement funds to my New self directed IRA . Excellent job!!๐Ÿ˜Š
Jeffrey F. review for Horizon Trust
Jeffrey F. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

11 days ago

01/10/2022, 13:29 PM
Today, I spoke with Celeste. She was extremely helpful with my specific needs. I really appreciate her knowledge, attention to detail and willingness to respond to everything that I needed. It is truly a pleasure working with people like her.
khris c. review for Horizon Trust
khris c. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

16 days ago

01/05/2022, 15:39 PM
Today I spoke with Cheyenne, she was professional knowledgeable and answered all my questions fully. She sent me immediate back up information and I was very pleased with the interaction. Thank you Cheyenne! Dr. Khris Crowe
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Randall D. review for Horizon Trust
Randall D. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

17 days ago

01/04/2022, 14:23 PM
Today I spoke with Alicia, Alicea, and Rubi. All three were beyond fantastic in their respective services. Each encounter was cordial, efficient and resulted in all my questions and concerns being addressed! I am beyond impressed at the competence, understanding and patience of all three Horizon representatives! To the leadership at Horizon, you are doing a lot of things right, and it shows in the terrific people you have taking my calls! Kudos to all of you!
Deborah O. review for Horizon Trust
Deborah O. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

17 days ago

01/04/2022, 11:21 AM
Chy was pleasant and professional. She found me exactly what I was seeking and follow up with the appropriate forms via email promptly.
Yvonne J. review for Horizon Trust
Yvonne J. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

23 days ago

12/29/2021, 19:00 PM
Awesome! Rubi answered all my questions in which I was very satisfied. She also was kind, helpful, and extremely patient.
Steve C. review for Horizon Trust
Steve C. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a month ago

12/21/2021, 19:40 PM
Cheyenne was professional and courteous. I very much appreciate her offer to follow-up on my transaction, making sure it went through and was credited as planned.
Vera G. review for Horizon Trust
Vera G. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a month ago

12/21/2021, 17:17 PM
Always great service!
Cari Jo P. review for Horizon Trust
Cari Jo P. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a month ago

12/13/2021, 14:41 PM
Always willing to help and answer all my questions quickly without hesitation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.