Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horisun Hospice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
59 reviews
|Hospice|Lincoln, NE 68506

2200 S 40th St #101, Ste N, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 484-6444

https://www.horisunhospice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

8601 W Dodge Rd Ste 138

(402) 354-3200
About

Highly Trained Experienced Team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
59 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Eichman Rempel review for Horisun Hospice
Linda Eichman Rempel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 01:23 AM
HoriSun was with us for three months as my Mother prepared to leave this world. Every single person that came was kind, helpful, compassionate and loving to all of our family. We felt so comfortable with them in our home. I could not recommend them more highly if you need care or help. We were so blessed to have them here to help us. My Mom loved them as did I and looked forward to their visits. Thank you so much fo your over the top care for our family. We will never forget what you did for us.
Margie VanDerslice review for Horisun Hospice
Margie VanDerslice on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:57 AM
we as a family were able to get through the hardest part of life because Horisun was with us
Pam Bauer Flanagan review for Horisun Hospice
Pam Bauer Flanagan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 07:28 AM
The level of caring and professionalism are a top priority with Horisun Hospice. They are a fully integrated team, able to address any need, that gives the patient dignity and a quality of life in their final days. They were there for me, after my husband's death, giving me a soft place to fall.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Heidi Dunn Samway review for Horisun Hospice
Heidi Dunn Samway on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:24 AM
Sarah Childers review for Horisun Hospice
Sarah Childers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 11:06 AM
The team at HoriSun always go above and beyond when it comes to patient care. They are compassionate and very skilled in end of life care.
Madison Castor review for Horisun Hospice
Madison Castor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 07:57 AM
I love working at HoriSun. Every team member strives to go out of their way to give the best care possible to every patient. I have learned so much about the value of life and the importance of good care at end of life.
Kathy Manrose review for Horisun Hospice
Kathy Manrose on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 02:01 AM
Kristi Hollman Haight review for Horisun Hospice
Kristi Hollman Haight on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 03:06 AM
omg, they were a godsend when we needed them for my mom and dad I don't know what we would have done without them they were so gracious and so there for us always!
Klara Schuman review for Horisun Hospice
Klara Schuman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 19:44 PM
I am grateful to work with an amazing group of people.I get to witness love and compassion given to patients, families,and co-workers on a daily basis. What a privilege to see lives changed.�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.