Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hopewell Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
254 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Anderson, SC 29621

3454 N. Hwy. 81, Anderson, SC 29621

(864) 760-1611

https://www.hopewellfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

18 people are looking at this business

About

Hopewell Family Dentistry provides comprehensive dental care to patients of all ages. Our services range from dental implant placement and restoration, extractions, dentures, and general dentistry needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5214
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Phan review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Tina Phan on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 05:41 AM
My family feel very comfortable to come here, Dr Carter & his stuff very nice & friendly 👍🏻
Renee Owens Frazier review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Renee Owens Frazier on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 17:38 PM
I went to Hopewell in extreme pain. They were very polite and attentive. The Dentist introduced himself as Patrick and he was amazing as well as the rest of the staff. I expected the shots to be bad but he really knows what he is doing. The whole staff was very compassionate.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Renee. I am glad we were able to take care of your issue. Hope you have a good New Year! - Dr. Carter and Hopewell Staff

Sn Webosses Jones review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Sn Webosses Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 11:33 AM
I would definitely recommend service I was very happy with staff and dentist.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jerry Cheek review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Jerry Cheek on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 11:07 AM
l have been to lots of dentist ln my 80 yrs. He is the best . I experienced no pain atI. I rather be shot than go to a dentist. Now the fear is gone. Dr Carter and his. staff gets a 5plus and . 10 plus. Most important to me he is a Christian.
Business Response:

Thank you Jerry, we think you are the best! Keep on smiling - Dr. Carter and Hopewell Staff

Donna Gross review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Donna Gross on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 14:48 PM
First time being seen at Hopewell. Very good experience. Dental Hygienist was really good and gentle. Took numerous X-rays and Dr. Carter came in to explain everything that he saw. Definitely will keep a 6 month schedule to continue good, oral hygiene.
Business Response:

Thank you, Donna! We look forward to seeing you again!

Frank Farray review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Frank Farray on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 22:08 PM
Had the pleasure to do 2 implants with Dr. Carter. The entire experience was first class. From the receptionist welcome to the entire procedure. Zero surprises on the entire experience. Dr. Carter not only discussed the entire process, he made me feel extremely comfortable. Highly recommend this office for all dental work.
Jack Smith review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Jack Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 03:51 AM
Dr. Carter and his staff are the friendliest and most professional dentist I have ever been to.
Jen Meeks Hackett review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Jen Meeks Hackett on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 05:22 AM
Great experience all the way around! Highly recommend!
Joyce Berry review for Hopewell Family Dentistry
Joyce Berry on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 13:59 PM
Get the best care from Dr Carter. The whole office staff is very friendly and helpful. I drive about an hour to see Dr Carter but feel like it’s worth the extra distance to get great care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.