Logo White
Watch Demo

Hopewell Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Dental|Anderson, SC 29621

3728 SC-81, Anderson, SC 29621

(864) 760-1611

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(178) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

8 people are looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

About

Hopewell Family Dentistry provides comprehensive dental care to patients of all ages. Our services range from dental implant placement and restoration, extractions, dentures, and general dentistry needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina A. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

10/07/2019, 02:29 AM
Vickie cleaned my teeth and did a great job
C. Perry H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:50 AM
Excellent as always- love these guys
Bonita Jean on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 18:33 PM
Great people with good hearts.
Thanks for getting rid of the pain!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:39 AM
Everything was great. No problems at all.
Jane D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 08:55 AM
When my crown came loose, the office worked me in the next morning and fixed it. I appreciate the fast service.
Kristie Mcgregor Herron on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 11:02 AM
Just came in for a scheduled new appointment at 9 am came in at 10 minutes until my appointment time, and the lady at the front desk tells me someone else was scheduled in. That I don’t have an appointment and someone called and left me a message. No one called me and it sounds like someone didn’t schedule their appointments properly. I will try someone else I have great insurance
William P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:21 AM
Great job as always! Thanks!
Kimberly Helms Terry on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 08:59 AM
Kind, caring, and professional staff! My entire family feels welcome and comfortable each time we visit. Thank you, Dr. Carter and Hopewell Family Dentistry!
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 06:38 AM
As always I experience was Awesome. Dr. Mowalajko pulled out one of my teeth. I had very a little pain and the recovery is fine. Once again thank you for a job well done!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.