Logo White
Watch Demo

Honest Plumbing and Rooter

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 91353

3103 West Valhalla Drive, Los Angeles, CA 91353

(866) 244-1023

http://honest-plumbing-and-rooter-burbank-ca.placestars.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Other

17901 Von Karman Ave #601

(949) 369-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

1111 S Arroyo Pkwy

(626) 449-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noah W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 10:04 AM
The owner is very knowledgeable and personable. I have recommended this company to many friends and family and I have never been disappointed in their work!
James H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 06:42 AM
These guys just came out to service my tank less water heater. They were AWESOME!! Completely knowledgeable about my Noritz brand and were able to show me what was wrong, what they did to fix the issue and how I can prevent my problem in the future. The crew was professional, clean and friendly. This was my first experience with this company and it wont be my last. Thank you!!!
JamesHenry on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:34 AM
Thanks These guys just came out to service my tank less water heater. They were AWESOME!! Completely knowledgeable about my Noritz brand and were able to show me what was wrong, what they did to fix the issue and how I can prevent my problem in the future. The crew was professional, clean and friendly. This was my first experience with this company and it wont be my last. Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
michael f. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/19/2012, 03:16 AM
Dig deeper, lots of fake reviews here – Unprofessional, expensive and sloppy. Left open trench and unfinished work overnight. Left to work on other jobs, causing job to drag on for days instead of hours. Several attempts to up sell, exceeding original estimate throughout the process. I've had bad experiences with other companies before, but this is the first time I felt compelled to write a review. This is real and my experience was horrible.
harrycool on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 09:54 AM
Personally Prefer them – price about right, phone representative was pleasant, work excellent, appearance neat, attitude pleasant, definitely use them again
kattymorri on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/20/2011, 09:09 AM
Fantastic Service – Courteous, excellent work, appearance neat, attitude pleasant, charge less than expected, yes will use them again... fantastic service, fast and affordable. pleasant and courteous representative...thanks alot!
Andersonsilva on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 06:44 AM
Excellent Work – work was excellent, appearance was neat, attitude was pleasant, charge was in the ball park, definitely use them again
josegutierrez on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 12:11 PM
Completely Satisfy – Lowest estimate, Knowledgeable and professional, Very honest and fair.
Bradyshane on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/13/2011, 04:36 AM
Professional Service – Glendale, Lowest Price of 3 estimates. Fast, professional and job well done
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.