Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hometown Paws Pet Salon

Claimed
4.9
60 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Manvel, TX 77578 United States

20514 Hwy 6, Ste d, Manvel, TX 77578 United States

(281) 692-9837

http://www.hometownpawspetsal.wixsite.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
About

We have a family environment!! We pride ourselves with cleanliness and quality of grooming each and every beautiful pet!! We’re not mobile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rene Dolney Dorris review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Rene Dolney Dorris on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 13:07 PM
Great service. Thank you ladies for grooming my Zooey. She looks great!
Business Response:

We're glad that you were happy. Thank you for bringing Zooey to see us today.

Ashleigh Halberg review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Ashleigh Halberg on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 09:24 AM
Tami Glass Hagans review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Tami Glass Hagans on Facebook

8 years ago

05/15/2015, 10:45 AM
I took my little Shih Tzu there for the first time today and must say the recommendations I received were spot on. The place was clean, the owners extremely friendly and I felt immediately at ease leaving my furbaby there. I'm a very nervous mommy when it come to getting her groomed by someone new and I am beyond THRILLED with the quality and cut she received today. I completely and without hesitation recommend them to anyone looking for a groomer. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lee Carrizales review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Lee Carrizales on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 16:29 PM
This grooming shop might have fuzzy wuzzys going in , but those pets come out looking like little puppy princes and divas ! Awesome grooming salon .
Amanda Marian-Robertson review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Amanda Marian-Robertson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 03:05 AM
Christine Smith review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Christine Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 17:00 PM
Dana Laramore McNatt review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Dana Laramore McNatt on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2014, 20:06 PM
Best place to take your dogs!! You can tell these ladies love what they do while they are pampering your pets!! I will ALWAYS bring my dogs here!! Great prices too!
Jocelyn Stump review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Jocelyn Stump on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2014, 05:17 AM
Christine LeBato review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Christine LeBato on Facebook

8 years ago

07/13/2014, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.