Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hometown Paws Pet Salon

Claimed
4.9
60 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Manvel, TX 77578 United States

20514 Hwy 6, Ste d, Manvel, TX 77578 United States

(281) 692-9837

http://www.hometownpawspetsal.wixsite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
About

We have a family environment!! We pride ourselves with cleanliness and quality of grooming each and every beautiful pet!! We’re not mobile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Latasha Hutson review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Latasha Hutson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 16:00 PM
The ladies did a wonderful job on my babies! We will definitely return for future services.
Kelli Brown Gana review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Kelli Brown Gana on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:28 AM
Great place! Melody and Connie are great. We've been going there for a while. My Aussies are happy when I drop them off and pick them up. So glad their business is doing well.
Business Response:

Thank you Kelli, we love all of our clients and appreciate each one y'all .

Susan Chohrach Chapman review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Susan Chohrach Chapman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:20 AM
Best groomers EVER! My Jazzmine never has any issues like she did with other groomers. I am more than happy to drive about 30 minutes to get the best! Thanks!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tish Martinez Barin review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Tish Martinez Barin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2016, 17:00 PM
Amber Vincent Smith review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Amber Vincent Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2016, 03:25 AM
I brought my 5 month old German Shepherd in yesterday for her first haircut and was 110% satisfied!! The staff was so friendly and made my baby feel at home and completely welcome! The place was clean and she looked absolutely adorable when I picked her up! We will definitely be returning for our grooming needs! Thank you Hometown Pets!!
Lauren McCormick review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Lauren McCormick on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 15:34 PM
Jenny Santoso review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Jenny Santoso on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 05:31 AM
Celina Martinez review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Celina Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 07:55 AM
Great customer service! They always make my poodle look adorable! The ladies make me feel so comfortable leaving my Princess with them.. Top of the line quality care!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Celina. Can't wait to see princess again.

Kaitlynn Fisher review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Kaitlynn Fisher on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 06:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.