Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hometown Paws Pet Salon

Claimed
4.9
60 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Manvel, TX 77578 United States

20514 Hwy 6, Ste d, Manvel, TX 77578 United States

(281) 692-9837

http://www.hometownpawspetsal.wixsite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
About

We have a family environment!! We pride ourselves with cleanliness and quality of grooming each and every beautiful pet!! We’re not mobile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DeŃise Long review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
DeŃise Long on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 14:29 PM
They are kind, gentle, friendly. Jennifer hates her nails clipped & they are really good with her♡
Lauria Fuller Campbell review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Lauria Fuller Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 08:34 AM
Y'all are the best love y'all
Connie Utley Thomas review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Connie Utley Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:06 AM
Took My Baby Boy for his first real Groom and I could not have been happier with the job that they did. They were very sweet and you could tell they love working with our fur babies.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Chuck Stephens review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Chuck Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 15:53 PM
Very friendly staff and fast service I highly recommend them for all your pets needs.
Geriann Fowler review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Geriann Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 12:17 PM
Robert Corry review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Robert Corry on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 13:14 PM
We have several collies which require allot of time to groom. I've never seen such a good grooming on them as after our visit to Hometown Paws. Everyone was good to the dogs and they were happy when they came home.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Corry. We love having them and they’re very lovable. I’m very happy that you are pleased and the pups are happy.

Melissa Villarreal review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Melissa Villarreal on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 11:18 AM
Dawn Thomas review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Dawn Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 16:00 PM
Linda Joseph review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Linda Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 08:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.