Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hometown Paws Pet Salon

Claimed
4.9
60 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Manvel, TX 77578 United States

20514 Hwy 6, Ste d, Manvel, TX 77578 United States

(281) 692-9837

http://www.hometownpawspetsal.wixsite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
4.9
(12) · Pet Groomers

1501 Sun Meadow Blvd

(281) 996-8500
About

We have a family environment!! We pride ourselves with cleanliness and quality of grooming each and every beautiful pet!! We’re not mobile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rose Calhoun review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Rose Calhoun on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 10:40 AM
My dog looked wonderful and he was happy. We have found our new groomer!
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Baby Smith review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Baby Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 16:36 PM
My mom loves it, they're very nice and sweet, pet friendly and makes your puppy 🐕 feels so happy. Highly recommend, on time and dosent take long. Super Cool
Nora Sessions review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Nora Sessions on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:34 AM
I have known Debbie for close to 20 years, she has always taken care of my Yorkshire Terriers and has always done an amazing job! Extremely professional, honest and hard to beat! I highly recommend her! ❣️
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Katrina Hughes Heiser review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Katrina Hughes Heiser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:20 AM
They do a beautiful job on my 3 Schnauzer’s and my Schnauzers love them ♥️🤗
Amelia House review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Amelia House on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:54 AM
They came and groomed my cat, I forgot about the appointment and they were very understanding and came back out the next day! Very nice and they did a great job too, my cat was in pretty rough shape! Would definitely recommend!
Julia Purple Haze Willie review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Julia Purple Haze Willie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:45 AM
The ladies always do an amazing job
Andrea Maxwell review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Andrea Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:04 AM
Due to extenuating health circumstances currently, I have been unable to manage our dog's cleaning/grooming, and have been unable to take her in for it, but she desperately needed some TLC. I called Celebrities today thinking perhaps the mobile option would be a good fit for our current situation, and they were wonderful! Not only did they accommodate me quicker than expected, but Deborah was thorough and patient with our sweet Patches. Great customer service!!!
Celines Rivera review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Celines Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:38 AM
They are awesome caring sweet and professional
Pattie McConnell Love review for Hometown Paws Pet Salon
Pattie McConnell Love on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 18:23 PM
Have been taking my babies there for several years. They always do such a great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.