Logo White
Watch Demo

Hometeam Philadelphia

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Health Care|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1701 Walnut Street The Allman Building (7th & 8th Floor), The Allman Bldg 7th & Fl 8, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(844) 226-7407

http://www.hometeamcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

3550 Freemansburg Ave

(610) 882-9131

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

1237 Branch Rd

(215) 257-5596
5.0
(8) · Hospice

317 S Cedar Crest Blvd

(610) 776-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Health Care

750 Shipyard Drive

(302) 658-3000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Health Care

1255 Mill Rd

(800) 338-4825

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

630 Milford Rd

(610) 458-0685
About

Hometeam offers at-home senior care with peace of mind. Our venture-capital backed process, headquartered in NYC, is disrupting the hundred billion dollar market for elderly assistance. With more qualified staff, technology to monitor health routines, and a process that matches seniors with caregivers who fit their special needs, we make aging easier. Old age is part of life, and at Hometeam we give older adults the respect and independence they deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    06/24/2020, 16:19 PM
    I have been terrified of dentists for 25+ years. I can honestly say that this practice takes my terror into account and strives to help me relax. I have been able to have a number of procedures in this office successfully without fear. Each person I have dealt with is just as nice as the next. They are really easy to deal with. I wish I had been referred to your office much sooner.
    Helene K. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    06/17/2020, 15:22 PM
    Philadelphia Dental Associates is the best dentist in the city! I use to have such fear and anxiety when I went to the dentist but now I don't. They take such good care and are so gentle when cleaning your teeth. I've been going there for years now and I would recommend them to anyone
    Carlos C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    03/17/2020, 08:12 AM
    Excellent Dentist, always does good work, and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Also their support staff is always ready to assist, and efficient setting up appointments.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Lowell K. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    02/25/2020, 00:41 AM
    Overall great service.
    Ann W. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    02/11/2020, 00:03 AM
    As always, wonderful experience. Staff is warm and friendly. My cleaning was so thorough and yet gently done. The doctor always comes in to double check that everything looks good and, more importantly, makes sure everything is well with me. I appreciate the personal attention and care always provided.
    Yasseline D. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    01/08/2020, 06:02 AM
    This was my first visit to PDA and they were great! Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable (which can be hard at the dentist office).
    Krista B. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    01/08/2020, 03:22 AM
    I had an amazing experience here! They were able to give me an appointment within 2 days of my phone call as a new patient. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, and took the time to break down my insurance bill for me without me even asking them to do so. Check in was very quick, and I saw a Dr. within 5 mins of the hygienist prepping me. I thought I had a cavity and figured I would have to make a follow up appointment for the filling but they were able to do it while I was there! Dr. Fee explained everything and was very helpful. Will be making this my primary dental practice! Thank you!
    Dana V. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    01/07/2020, 10:40 AM
    My visit was good, as usual. As soon as I checked in I was taken back. The dental assistant was friendly and explained everything that she was going to do. Once the dentist came in and did his assessment, I was good to go. I am very please with this office and its staff. They are always friendly, do a good job and are efficient.
    LaShae G. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    01/02/2020, 03:25 AM
    This has been the best experience I have had at this place all thanks to Janae (sp). She was very nice, thorough and told me what she was going to do before she did it. Based on how she cleaned my teeth, I feel that the people who have cleaned my teeth before were not as thorough and did not clean my teeth as well. They were not bad but Janae definitely did a better job.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.