Logo White
Watch Demo

Home and Art

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90068

1927 Pinehurst Rd, Los Angeles, CA 90068

(323) 909-2799

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Destry Darr Designs
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2012 SE 4th Ave

(954) 468-3356

1 person is looking at this business

Design By Solares Del Forn
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12207 NE 13th Ct

(305) 303-4555
Designers Bottega
5.0
(2) · Home Services

627 Eldron Dr

(305) 871-1658
Dan Daddona Art Studios
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2530 NW 16th Ln

(954) 979-8571

1 person is looking at this business

Dezign Inspirations
5.0
(14) · Home Services

7204 Wrightsville Ave #1

(910) 256-2889

4 people are looking at this business

Emery Designs Associates
5.0
(7) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877

About

Home and Art's professional picture hanging services are available for all of your home or office art-hanging needs. We will hang fine and decorative artwork, pictures, framed mirrors, wall-hanging decor, tapestry, art objects, family portraits and family photo placement ... Our precise installation and art placement will ensure that you receive the most professional and beautiful results available. We will sure take good care of your art, attention to details brings perfection to life! Local Friendly services! Los Angeles and surrounding area Call today to meet Home and Art installers; Home and Art Los Angeles mission is to inspire and bring more creativity into our live - one picture, one

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    socialiger on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/02/2014, 04:30 AM
    I used this Home and Art installers few days ago. They where incredible !!! And I'm not easy to please. I set up appointment for picture hanging services plus my wife wanted to secure few pieces of Art in the baby's room, it all work out great! The crew came out prepared with all the equipment and hardware I really didn't need to lift a finger. They are 100% professional. And after all the total we paid was worth every penny. We defiantly will call them again to hang more art that we ordered. You should try too. Home and Art Los Angeles great local service !
    01/02/2014
    Home and Art installers was here this morning, spreading more of their magic, they hung all my artistic Christmas gift on th
    ...  more>>
    Greg S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    11/14/2013, 08:58 AM
    Extremely professional picture hanging crews, the crews had the right tools and knowledge to perform perfect mirror installation in our guest bathroom and huge canvas pictures hanging in our living room, we keep getting complement for the neat work! Thanks Home & Art we will call you soon for our next home decoration project.
    dlady2014 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/29/2013, 05:57 AM
    This guys ROCK my living room! beautiful picture hanging services unlimited knowledge, I really enjoy working with Ricardo and Eli on planning my new space, their advice was extremely helpful. you bet I'll call Home and Art again in the future.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    c_stephanie on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/28/2013, 02:34 AM
    We schedule Home and Art to install our 70" flat screen TV on a wall. The guys were very professional. clean job. They covered our floor and made sure we were happy with the location and placement of the mount and TV before installing the mount.
    The price was very competitive, which is the main reason we chose Home and Art in the first place. We enjoy great costumer service and good experience.
    oyadanver on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/23/2013, 07:14 AM
    Picture hanging services... seems as a simple task! but its not at all, :( me and my husband... that suppose to be much handy... tried to hang few posters and painting in our living room, this challenge didn't went well for us the place ended up just look weird... we decide to get professionals. Home and Art was local, safe and smart choice, they ended up hanging up all our art and also install our TV, without even mention anything they fixed and patch the messy holes we made on the walls.
    Thank you! cant be more happy then at this moment.
    sellybarr on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/22/2013, 04:37 AM
    It doesn't get better.
    We have an antique chandelier, for ages we it's been at the attic, awaiting for the right crew to install. Home and Art Los Angeles did an amazing job - start to finish - top pros.
    I've found art installers for life!!!
    giaglamoreandmore on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/21/2013, 04:16 AM
    Pack and move my 42" flat screen TV locally in Santa Monica area
    Thank you! I called to get quote for small move for my TV, it was only one item move. I end up using home and art installers for the full service! They where on top of everything! They sure help my save some $$.
    One M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/21/2013, 03:15 AM
    I just thought I’d tell you about my experience. from start to finish it was pleasure working with Home and Art guys, on the phone and on site nothing but professionalism and kindness that are not easy to find this days. defiantly recommended to get a sense on how service should work. Thanks Home and Art Los Angeles, your picture hanging services is awesome!
    markdoc on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/20/2013, 03:17 AM
    move some furniture local in los angeles this is the best solution for you
    my neighbor recommended me on Home and Art Los Angeles as a company that design specially for small move and have pricing system that fit exactly for the few furniture i needed to relocate within the same complex building.
    The guys show up on time and did a terrific job!
    I recommend to anyone that have small move or one hour labor locally in Los Angeles to call this guys! check them our with picture hanging service... they are Pro!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.