Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holly Tree Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
204 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Simpsonville, SC 29681 United States

1334 Highway 14, Simpsonville, SC 29681 United States

(864) 297-5585

https://www.hollytreepediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(74) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(439) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
4.9
(265) · Pediatric Dentists

687 Blythe St Ct A

(828) 692-3933
4.9
(1482) · Pediatric Dentists

240 N Grove Medical Park Dr

(864) 699-6382
About

Why See a Pediatric Dentist Pediatric dentistry is a dental specialty that focuses on the oral health of young people. Following dental school, a pediatric dentist has two to three years additional specialty training in the unique needs of infants, children and adolescents, including those with special health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
204 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
149 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Genieqwa OneofaKind Blair review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Genieqwa OneofaKind Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 13:26 PM
We had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and my kids had a great time. Thank you for making them feel comfortable.
Chrystal Chamblee review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Chrystal Chamblee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 06:13 AM
Everything it was the best dental experience this far. We staying.
Glory Powers review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Glory Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 14:31 PM
Staff is completely caring for children. My son has special needs and they went far and beyond to respect that and made him feel very at ease during his visit. I highly recommend Holly Tree Pediactrics. They accomplished my son having no fear to receive his checkups 😊
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tonya Haney review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Tonya Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 11:39 AM
Wonderful people! The service is great!
Kimberly Anne Whitfield review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Kimberly Anne Whitfield on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 10:47 AM
My son had his first appointment today and it went very well! Everyone was so nice and the office is so clean
Michelle Lyn Meneses review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Michelle Lyn Meneses on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 14:14 PM
I love this Dental team. My family has been visiting this office for 14 years. Dr. Ann and her team really care about their patients, we are treated more like family than a patient. I highly recommend this Dental office, anyone would be lucky to have them as their Dental team.
Robert Ivey review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Robert Ivey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 10:37 AM
Perfect! Glad we came and look forward to coming back!
Holly Lewis review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Holly Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 16:12 PM
Dr. Ann is the best!!! She’s so caring and kind. We ❤️ her!!!
Karen Caulder review for Holly Tree Family Dental
Karen Caulder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 06:10 AM
They have always been so great and patient with my son Colby .He has Autism and has been going there since he was 4 years old and he is 16 now. I couldn't ask for a better dentist office than this one for my son..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.