Logo White
Watch Demo

Holly Tree Family Dental

Own this business?
3.9
210 reviews
|Dental|Simpsonville, South Carolina 29681

1334 Highway 14, Simpsonville, South Carolina 29681

(864) 297-5585

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mercer Children's Dentistry, PC
5.0
(161) · Dental

3131 Princeton Pike

(609) 896-2006

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437
Kidz R Kool: Richard Brenke DDS
5.0
(10) · Dental

7505 W Deer Valley Rd #110

(623) 572-5777
Park Smiles NYC Pediatrics
5.0
(4) · Dental

970 Park Ave

(212) 988-6727

1 person is looking at this business

Midland Kid's Dentist
5.0
(8) · Dental

Suite D1, 4410 North Midkiff Road

(432) 520-5437
Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
5.0
(79) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

About

Why See a Pediatric Dentist Pediatric dentistry is a dental specialty that focuses on the oral health of young people. Following dental school, a pediatric dentist has two to three years additional specialty training in the unique needs of infants, children and adolescents, including those with special health needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
210 reviews
590
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
132
  
80 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mattie Mitchell on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/16/2019, 08:53 AM
    We loved our visit today and Jessica was so great and patient! We Also loved dr Ann! We will be back!!! :)
    Kayla Beth Davis on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/07/2019, 02:37 AM
    Staff is so friendly and caring! I have 3 kids and come alone a lot and never feel judged or rushed. Also very thankful for the environment so the kids aren’t as scared.
    Telisha Donahue Coldren on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/07/2019, 01:14 AM
    Dr Ann and staff are absolutely amazing!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Magalie Vidal on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/04/2019, 02:30 AM
    Staff is very professional and friendly. My one year old had his first dentist visit and it was a good experience for us. I would highly recommend Holly Tree to anyone looking for pediatric dentistry.
    Larry Church on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/03/2019, 06:26 AM
    Great Place to take your kids!
    Jillian Simmons Wells on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/29/2019, 07:59 AM
    We've had such a great experience with every aspect of Holly Tree Pediatric Dentistry! My boys are excited every time I said it's time to go to the dentist😁Everyone is not only friendly and helpful, but knowledgeable and take time to walk you through everything they do and/or anything you need to know for the health of your children's teeth.
    Grace Madison Smith on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/28/2019, 13:33 PM
    Best place for kids. They are efficient, thorough and truly make the children feel comfortable. I have 3 boys I bring here and they love it when I tell them it's time to see the dentist :-)
    Candace Young on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/27/2019, 04:29 AM
    The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable! The front desk always meets us with a smile and makes us feel welcome. They always go above and beyond in helping keep my girls healthy!
    Katelyn Greene on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/27/2019, 01:52 AM
    We love Holly Tree! The office staff and atmosphere is Great!!! 👍🏻👍🏻
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.