Logo White
Watch Demo

Holler Honda

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
267 reviews
|Car Dealers|Orlando, FL 32807

2211 N Semoran Blvd, Orlando, FL 32807

(877) 872-9906

https://www.hollerhonda.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1358 Gemini Blvd

(407) 535-5083
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2600 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 647-1911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

672 Jackson Ave

(407) 275-0558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Car Dealers

9867 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 350-0819
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6113 E Colonial Dr

(407) 895-0234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

317 Enterprise St

(407) 654-2123
About

Buy smart- be happy. Best Price First.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
267 reviews
5146
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
104 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 73 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R d. on Citysearch

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 03:46 AM
Just had my Civic serviced with Scott Farrer at Holler Honda. What great service (5 stars) and very prompt as well getting the work done at a very reasonable price. I will definitely recommend to others
Andrey K. on Citysearch

8 months ago

01/12/2020, 03:41 AM
One of the best service in Orlando and best in my experience. Thank you guys, well done and Ive got a free oil change for my car. Good coffee, everyone sooooo much friendly. My CRV will come only to this dealer. They done tire rotation, oil change and wheels balancing.
Ed B. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

01/11/2020, 03:42 AM
Service above and beyond Excellent Service!! Flew into Orlando to purchase a CPO 2017 Accord EX. Peter Tran had everything ready to go. Even tried helping me resolve a lost wallet issue I had occur at the airport. Above and beyond service!! Being from out of town he made me feel welcome and comfortable and the whole buying process smooth. Walked me thru all the features of the car and made sure I understood how to use them. All in all it was worth the trip!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Larry H. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/09/2020, 03:45 AM
Dylan Sangil was a great help when I dropped my car off for service. He explained every additional service needed for my car. He was very professional and informative . Thank you !
Ivonne I. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 06:15 AM
Great experience! I went yesterday for my car service ended up buying a new car, Tommie Dancy assisted me throughout the whole process. She was awesome answered every question I had. Even called me today just make sure I was ok, and if had any questions. My experience was awesome everyone was very polite and friendly at holler, willing to assist in any way they could. The experience was 10/10!
John O. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:05 AM
Tommie Dancy is very good to work with. Professional, thorough, detail oriented, and friendly. She was especially patient with my questions and dealt with my options by giving me a fair deal and a great new Accord.
Mitchell F. on Citysearch

9 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:24 AM
Just leased a 2019 Honda Civic sport. Excellent move on my part. Got a great deal and game changer experience as well. It was all made possible by my salesman â?? Troy Sterchele â??. I think this is my third car with Troy. Highly recommend Troy as well as Hollar Honda. Thank you every
Rose H. on Citysearch

10 months ago

12/11/2019, 01:56 AM
Wonderful service from Holler Honda. Went in for an oil change. Manuel Vando was great and provided prompt and friendly service.
Jarizet R. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:03 AM
Mohammed really help my boyfriend and I find exactly what we were looking for. Great customer service! If you need help finding a car Mohammed is your guy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.