Logo White
Watch Demo

Hodges Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75208

631 Haines Ave, Dallas, TX 75208

(214) 306-9744

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

South Metro Atlanta Home Inspections
5.0
(15) · Home Services

140 Beverly Park Ct

(678) 521-6454
Wolfe Home Inspections LLC
5.0
(26) · Home Inspectors

97 Main St

(412) 770-6269
Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448

1 person is looking at this business

The Home Inspector
5.0
(45) · Home Inspectors

370 Crestview Dr

(205) 482-8413

1 person is looking at this business

The Professional Home Inspectors
5.0
(6) · Home Inspectors

2409 Valley View Dr

(888) 332-3615
Accurate Mold Testing
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7406 W 34th Pl

(918) 949-5366

About

Hodges Inspections is a Licensed and Professional home inspection company located in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex area. Purchasing a home may be the largest investment a person will ever make. Our company has the practical and professional expertise needed to identify defects in a home. You can be sure that you are getting an accurate and honest home inspection with Hodges Inspections. All home inspections are performed in compliance with TREC-Texas Real Estate Commission Standards of Practice for Inspectors. Hodges Inspections provides clients with all the information needed to make an informed decision about purchasing a home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine M. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 14:15 PM
Will Hodges was professional in his work, communication and was on time with his completion. He took his time and looked at all aspects of the home and sat down with me to explain his findings with details that included pictures. I would hire again if the need arose.
Edward B. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 12:53 PM
Will was fantastic!!
Joanne G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/06/2019, 15:16 PM
Will Hodges is pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He took his time doing a rigorous inspection of our 77 plus year old home, then provided (including photos) a 60 page report. He was responsive before and after the inspection. I would hire him again in a minute, especially if looking to purchase a home.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Aimee H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

01/28/2019, 07:40 AM
I am a first-time homebuyer with a LOT of questions. Mr. Hodges was extremely thorough in both his work and explanations, and his report included a ton of pictures. My house was built in 1921 and he happens to have personal experience with old houses, so he was able to help me understand the specific long-term challenges, as well as the updates that had already been completed. We had signed a contract to purchase the house as-is and anticipated completing all repairs on our own, but our inspection report allowed us to negotiate with the seller to add more insulation, repair the foundation, and fix a half-dozen other little things around the house that ultimately saved us THOUSANDS of dollars. Definitely worth his fee! He also has a very nice personality and professional demeanor. Out of everyone we worked with in the homebuying process, he is the one I felt was most on our side and able to provide completely unbiased information. I highly recommend all homebuyers hire an independent inspector, and I can t say enough good things about Will Hodges.
Kiona S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/14/2018, 07:28 AM
Jeff R. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:27 AM
Very informative and insightful insights offered from his observations.
Francisco Z. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 14:50 PM
The inspector went to the property at the expected time, he explained to me all the important thing that I should know about it and provided to me an inspection report with a lot of pictures.
Artis l C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 12:51 PM
great work
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 11:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.