Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoag Urgent Care Irvine, Woodbridge

Own this business?
3.7
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4900 Barranca Pkwy #103, Ste 103, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 791-3106

https://hoagurgentcare.com/locations/irvine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(8) · Pediatricians

2865 East Coast Hwy

(949) 675-6759
5.0
(10) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

22032 El Paseo

(949) 546-9958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

827 Deep Valley Dr

(424) 903-8507

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
63 reviews
536
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews3.5Google
  • 17 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bette Colquitt on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 21:58 PM
Very professional, outstanding personnel. Have been seen multiple times not only by a physician but nurse practitioners & all have been excellent! Each time I was seen within 5 minutes. When I have not been able to see my PCP, I have had full confidence in being treated by the outstanding personnel at Hoag Urgent Care Woodbridge!
Natasha Dahline on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:35 AM
Great staff and even though I had to wait because I didn't make am appointment, they were apologetic and kind
Chris Cannon on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 07:29 AM
N.P. Anticipated my needs before me even asking her. Visit went smoothly and well.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Brittany Ann on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 04:24 AM
The front office staff is amazing and they take into consideration how you feel. Gary was a sweetheart when I checked in with him at the front desk! He answered all my questions and concerns regarding this visit! The back office assistants were just as wonderful! Dalia is the one who roomed me. She was very friendly and polite. She explained everything that was going to be done. Marissa the N.P. was super sweet and gave me the answers to the questions I had. Marissa was very thorough with me! She checked A-Z to make sure she had a clear picture of what was going on with me in a timely manner!!! I would recommend Hoag UC Woodbridge to anyone who needs to seek medical treatment!!! They are an outstanding group of people!!!
Jan Catanzano on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 00:06 AM
Checked in online and reserved a time for check-in eliminated excessive wait time!
Nicki Eleck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 03:19 AM
I highly recommend this facility for Urgent Care. The staff was quick, we had zero wait time. The best UC center I have ever been to.
Kimmie Kronick Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:35 AM
The nurse practitioner did not listen to me when I told her I had strep throat she would not give me a culture even though I asked about five times I ended up in another urgent care a week later I’ve now been sick for about 14 days she gave me the wrong anabiotic‘s and I even called her again to days later to tell her that I had the wrong anabiotic‘s she argued that everything was OK and is she to continue taking the Z pack horrible horrible experience I have been sick for so long it’s not funny and I would say I directly blame her why not get a regular doctor in there why do I have to see a nurse practitioner terrible untrained little girl that I saw should not be working there front office was gossiping gossiping about a co-worker that was a liar. :/
Respond to negative reviews
Kristin Stover on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:52 AM
Staff was so friendly and helpful, exactly when you need when you are not feeling well.
Lei Gu on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:51 AM
good environment, no big line, a good place for non-acute issue
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.