Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoag Urgent Care & Family Medicine Irvine - Los Olivos

Own this business?
4.1
74 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92618

8607 Irvine Center Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 557-0600

https://hoagurgentcare.com/locations/irvine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

600 North Mountain Avenue

(909) 351-3150

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

302 N Tustin Ave #100

(714) 667-7922
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

1700 N Waterman Ave

(909) 883-8611
About

Located in the Los Olivos Marketplace, Hoag Urgent Care and Family Medicine provides urgent care services and family medicine for the community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
74 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Whitsitt on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 02:22 AM
The staff is amazing!!!🤒
Bette Kobzeff on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 12:30 PM
The doctor should pay more attention to details when he is writing the prescription. Two errors is too many.
Ray Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 00:54 AM
This facility is a fraud. It claims to be an urgent care. Under that heading my insurance copay should have only been $30. When I arrived they claimed their system was down and they would bill me. When I received the bill it was for $150. I contacted the billing department and they said that they bill as a private office visit. Warning: be prepared to provide an arm and leg for payment instead of a copay.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Wendy Marin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:48 AM
5 stars! The front desk and medical personnel were extremely courteous; they even managed to secure me a same day appointment at an orthopedic specialist when they learned I am traveling across the country tomorrow!! Take advantage of the online appointment scheduling and you will be seen promptly!
Gina Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:13 AM
Paul A. Kato on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:50 AM
Always are professional and helpful, patient with any procedure and great skill sets.
Mark Fujii on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:54 AM
Nurse practicioner who treated me was very rude and condescending and made it clear my care was not a priority of hers. Waited 20 minutes for her to return and finally just left after I was told she was busy and didn't know when she'd be back. Was treated like a nuisance rather than a patient. Very disappointed with treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Martha Patricia Castilleja on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:07 AM
Paul Intrieri on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:19 AM
2nd trip to this location and both have been aces. Thanks team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.