Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoag Electronics Product Design and Development Engineering

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Business Services|Bellevue, WA 98006

6602 127th Pl SE, Bellevue, WA 98006

(425) 614-2603

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Gensler
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1200 6th Ave

(206) 654-2100
Eileen Schoener Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055

1 person is looking at this business

Mcgrew Irs Tax Lawyers
5.0
(3) · Business Services

15015 Main St Suite # 4

(425) 310-5494
Golfco International
5.0
(6) · Business Services

18009 NE 76th St

(425) 861-7755

1 person is looking at this business

American Rose Garden
5.0
(6) · Business Services

5820 146th Pl SE

(425) 241-8305
Event Resource Management
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9311 93rd Ave SE # 210

(206) 232-5951

About

With over 25 years of experience, Hoag Electronics is an electronics engineering product design consulting company that specializes in the design, engineering and development of new custom electronic products. We have extensive experience in hardware circuit design, microcontroller firmware, software design and wireless design. If you are in need of expert and experienced electronic engineers to bring your product idea to market, call us today for a free no obligation quote on your custom electronics product design! We provide a one-stop turnkey electronics product design service from product conception, specification, PCB design and prototypes, all the way to a ready to manufacture product.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason Ware on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:46 AM
Hoag Electronics helped us with the redesign of one of our products. The new design is more reliable with more features and lower cost. A+ Thank you!
Barbara Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 01:32 AM
As a novice in electronics when I first contacted Tom Hoag 2 years ago he was patient and kind in answering my questions and helping me understand the process of engineering, production and design. He re-engineered and designed my product making it current and more efficient. When it went viral he went above and beyond for us to keep up with demand. Hoag Electronics is the best.
Business Response:

Thank you Barbara! It has truly been a pleasure working with you!

Laurence Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:46 AM
I spoke to the owner Tom yesterday regarding a project I needed assistance with. Unfortunately he was not able to work with me but he was very nice and gave me valuable industry information that I'll be able to use to find a solution to my problem with. If the fit is right I get the feeling that Hoag Electronics Inc. is a very professional qualified place to do business.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:36 AM
Hoag Electronics helped us re-design some products for us. The new products work better with more features and less manufacturing cost. We are very happy! We can highly recommend Hoag Electronics.
Trevor Rosten on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:05 AM
Hoag Electronics helped us re-design some products for us. The new products work better with more features and less manufacturing cost. We are very happy! We can highly recommend Hoag Electronics.
Trevor on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:49 AM
Hoag Electronics helped us re-design some products for us. The new products work better with more features and less manufacturing cost. We are very happy! We can highly recommend Hoag Electronics.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 04:30 AM
Although Hoag Electronics was not able to help us with all our project, they were very helpful in finding us another company that could be of assistance. We give Hoag Electronics a high for customer service. GGP Group LLC
Zoya on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 01:19 AM
Although Hoag Electronics was not able to help us with all our project, they were very helpful in finding us another company that could be of assistance. We give Hoag Electronics a high for customer service. GGP Group LLC
spence p. on Superpages

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 20:26 PM
Hoag Electronics has developed many of our products over the last 20 years. The products always work well, live up to all specifications, and have been good sellers for us. We can certainly recommend Hoag for any electronic projects that require product development! -SP
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.