Logo White
Watch Demo

Hillside Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
373 reviews
|Dental|Beaverton, OR 97007

15125 SW Beard Rd, Beaverton, OR, 97007, Beaverton, OR 97007

(503) 590-4300

https://www.hillsidedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8000 NE 58th Ave

(360) 694-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Endodontists

17952 SW Blanton St

(503) 649-5665

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

8064 SE Harold St

(503) 777-6014

10 people are looking at this business

About

We believe that you deserve a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. At Hillside Dental Care we are diligent in our efforts to give our patients the best in comprehensive and preventative dental care so that they can enjoy a naturally beautiful smile for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
373 reviews
5367
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 326 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dacia Bowman on Facebook

6 months ago

11/13/2019, 09:34 AM
Excellent customer service with great results!
Karen W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2019, 16:06 PM
I have been getting my teeth cleaned at Hillside for almost a decade now and have had front teeth crowns repaired/replaced twice. I have received excellent care. The staff is friendly, professional, and are the best in the business. They are consistently up to speed with the latest technologies and procedures in the field of dentistry. I am blessed and very grateful to have found Hillside Dental.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/28/2019, 10:45 AM
Amazing and friendly service by everyone!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Grace J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2019, 04:51 AM
Excellent care plus warm and friendly. I love this place
Steve Ashby on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 15:26 PM
I honestly look forward to going to the dentist because it is like visiting all my friends! Just went this week and even the new hygienist was an instant buddy. I've been with Hillside for over 20 years and I'm looking forward to the next 50!
Jackie W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/07/2019, 06:38 AM
I have had only great experiences with Hillside for twenty years! Kim always makes my smile shine while entertaining me for an hour.
Peter Slansky on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:27 AM
Been going to Hillside for over 30 years and have always been pleased with their caring and thorough dental care. My daughter flew all the way back from the Bay Area once to these fine folks who she trusted to take care of her teeth.
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:31 AM
My entire family goes to Hillside Dental Care. They are always on time, courteous and knowledgeable. Wonderful office staff. Dr Elise is wonderful to work with.
Shani K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/29/2019, 11:02 AM
I always look forward to coming to see Kim for my cleaning and Sam almost always assist. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Elise and Margo too. You've got it going on ladies! Thank you for taking such good care of myself and my beloved. Shani
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.