Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
774 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220
About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new 2018 model or a used Ford vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
774 reviews
5564
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DavidandJody Knoble review for Hiller Ford
DavidandJody Knoble on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 15:20 PM
Rentals available when service is done on your vehicle
David Karlsrud review for Hiller Ford
David Karlsrud on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 03:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Ann review for Hiller Ford
Nancy Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 07:00 AM
I have been purchasing my vehicles at Hiller for 20 years! I've never gone to any other dealership. Great prices, friendly and knowledgeable staff. LOVE the bottom line pricing, makes car shopping much easier
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Katie Marie review for Hiller Ford
Katie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 12:10 PM
I like the quick lane for oil changes. Nice waiting area and not too bad of a wait time. Only issue is they don’t wipe down my steering wheel so it gets all dirty and greasy after they drive it out. Otherwise highly recommend!
Rita R. Kosobucki Keller review for Hiller Ford
Rita R. Kosobucki Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 11:10 AM
Hiller Ford is a great place. Love the Ford cars and the people at Hiller are the best. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Love the remodel.
Robin Vanhoff review for Hiller Ford
Robin Vanhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:23 AM
Good shop in an out very pleasant Work was top notch. Will continue to take my truck there for serve
Michael Oleary review for Hiller Ford
Michael Oleary on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 08:49 AM
It has been 20 years since I have been to Hiller Ford and was very pleased with the service done on my diesel pickup truck.If I have another problem I will be taking it back to them because they have skilled technicians.
Gail Stockton review for Hiller Ford
Gail Stockton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 13:36 PM
Happy with the great no pressure sales person and good price for my vehicle
Jeremy Scott review for Hiller Ford
Jeremy Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:48 AM
I bought my first car from here in 2012. I must say this was my favorite purchase out of 3 I have bought since. Nice price for value, and I didn't have to haggle or negotiate the price at all which I liked. Pretty friendly service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.