Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
774 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new 2018 model or a used Ford vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
774 reviews
5564
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly W. review for Hiller Ford
Holly W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/23/2010, 01:48 AM
Don't buy from them, they are RACIST!!! Me and my boyfriend went to look at a used Ford Explorer, and it was clearly taken care of by the previous owner. It was immaculate. However, it was not inspected for sale, so we could not take it at that time. The salesman was a complete jerk throughout the whole process, and wouldn't even look my boyfriend in the eyes. HE IS AMERICAN, born here, pays taxes here, but his ethnicity is Arab. When we asked what we could do to hold the vehicle the salesmen said we could put down a deposit, but then told us that our money is "no good here". He asked my boyfriend what he "is" and he told him he is from Palestine. The salesman then said "yeah, I knew you weren't from here, I'm American". That was the end of that. We asked for his boss, and he was also good for nothing. No apology, nothing. If you are anything but white, I would recommend NOT buying from this establishment. They are obviously OK with violating our Civil Rights. And after my attorney is done with them they will probably be bankrupt. Good luck if you intend on buying from these Confederates!
Respond to negative reviews
Joan Hudziak review for Hiller Ford
Joan Hudziak on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/08/2009, 16:18 PM
Great service in the Service Dept – Had my Ford 500 serviced and it was done fast and the service personal was very friendly and courteous. Would bring it back again.
Linda S. review for Hiller Ford
Linda S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/07/2009, 11:40 AM
Hiller Ford Inc is a Great Place for Service My husband and I have had both our old Lincoln, and our Sable wagon serviced at Hiller Ford and have had great, friendly, competent service, every time. We started going there many years ago, when my husband came home one day and said Hiller services the patrol cars he relied on every day as a policeman. Knowing how important a good running car is in extreme circumstances, we have always depended on Hiller and have always been very satisfied. We don't drive our cars the way my husband had to put his patrol car through the paces, but it's just nice to know we can still bet our lives on the same care! Thanks Hiller!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
L S. review for Hiller Ford
L S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/04/2009, 09:16 AM
Hiller Ford Inc is my only choice! Hiller Ford has been my only automobile dealer for well over twenty-five years and my loyalty has been repaid many times over. Along with the always excellent value and service that I receive, I appreciate the sense of integrity that I experience regardless of which department I am dealing with. No question is left unanswered and every detail of any transaction is handled in a respectful and professional manner. I never hesitate to recommend Hiller Ford for both sales and service.
JC S. review for Hiller Ford
JC S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/02/2009, 06:17 AM
Hiller Ford Inc is a GREAT dealership I have bought 2 cars from HIller Ford and have always had great experiences here. They have a knowledgable, friendly staff that is always helpful. I found their service department to be of great help at problem solving - accurate and honest. I highly recommend this dealership to my friends with confidence.
Kurt P. review for Hiller Ford
Kurt P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/18/2009, 16:20 PM
Service Dept of Crooks 2001 Ford Focus, not purchased at this dealership, had a busted right spring. Ford's Customer Service program for certain 01 Focus' allows dealerships to replace the springs without charge to the customer (within 10 years, or 100k mi from purchase) My vehicle fell into this. Closest dealership to my house, and "Mr. Nice" from service was very helpful. Said it would take an hour and a half; set up an appt for 7 am the next morning. Dropped the car off, had to deal w/ "Mr. Not So Nice." Was planning on waiting, but "Mr. I Don't Care About Your Car" stated, "I'm not sure how long, but I'll get it done before the end of the day." Mentioned to him a little lag I had in the acceleration (Fuel Pump has a Customer Service program as well) and he said my car wasn't covered, but for $50.00 they could do a "driveability diagnostic." Because the lag was minor, I declined as for $50, I can get new plugs, filters, etc. to fix the lag. They had a gentlemen drive me home. Get a call an hour later from "Mr. Hasn't Ever Looked At A Watch" stating my car is ready to go. I would have stayed at the shop, but oh well, things happen. Arrived later, my car now has a check engine light on and shakes uncontrolably when in drive - stated my issue w/ the General Manager since no Service Manager was there; he said they'd look into it tom. morning. Went in the next morning and immediately, as I asked about it, "Mr. I Know What They Did To Your Car" went on the defensive of, "You said it had problems, and you declined the diagnostic." Same response from their Service Manager. Basically, I dropped the car off where you could drive it, no problem, but now, a check engine light & shaking occurs - and I'm too blame for it. To make a long story short, they would not concede and work on my car for free (or at least apologize for the isssue, or anything like that at all), had to talk him down from $110 diagnostic to $75 IF I bought the parts from them. Ended up being an ignition coil and pig tail connectors (which ALWAYS goes on a vehicle) and all together it was $218. Moral of the story - guys are crooks, and bad ones at that. I explained that I understood what they are doing and their response was, "There's no way we'd ever do that on purpose." I'd highly suggest taking business else well - Braeger Ford on 27th is a MUCH better service dept. I used to buy all my Ford parts from Hiller due to prices - I'll pay 10% more so I don't give money to this dealership & allow them to continue in this manor. Customer service is the least of their worries - obviously, in a declining economy, there's no reason you'd want to keep customer's coming to you. I typically don't step foot into a dealership, but the Ford program made me do it - looking back on it, I should have bought the parts myself and spent the couple hours changing the springs myself - at least I wouldn't have bent myself over a table...
Respond to negative reviews
Jim D. review for Hiller Ford
Jim D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/21/2009, 14:19 PM
Happy Customer Previously purchased 2 new and 2 used vehicles from Hiller. Went back again and drove out in a new Ford Explorer. Prices way under window sticker and with incentives could not go wrong. Love my Explorer and will be going there for service when it is needed. Employees are friendly and knowledgeable and make you feel welcome. Jeff and Darwin made my delivery of the Explorer fast and smooth. And from past experience the guys in the service department listen to you, even when my wife brings a vehicle in they listen to her concerns. Good job Hiller!
N.J. K. review for Hiller Ford
N.J. K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/20/2009, 11:26 AM
03 Taurus SES As a salesperson who drives over 23,000 yearly, a reliable car a at fair price is what I need for part of my job, Hiller Ford is the place were these two principles are not just pledged, but rather guaranteed. About a year ago with 120,000+ plus miles on my 99 Taurus it was time to get something "fresh" as a previous buyer from Hiller i could only think of one place to go. After talking with the sales people at Hiller I was able to trade in my 99 for a low mileage 03 SES, this was a great purchase for the money....and I can only say the best about my exprience with Hiller Ford.
John B. review for Hiller Ford
John B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/19/2009, 10:22 AM
Since 1970---Hiller Ford Is A Winner in My Book! I'm one of those car people who can't tell the difference between a ham and a cam. So, I have always needed a car dealer who I can trust, one who absolutely gets me the best deal on a new, used, or leased auto. I want an auto dealer whose service area and team is first class and honest. I get all of this and more at Hiller Ford. Since my first car in 1972 Country Sedan to my present Taurus 4 door, all have been Hiller Fords!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.