Logo White
Watch Demo

Hillcrest Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Simpsonville, SC 29681

309 SE Main St, Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 963-4933

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At ReVision we have ushered in a new era in vision technology. ReVision Optix exams and lenses utilize digital technology to provide you the most precise vision exam and lenses available. Our lenses take into account differences in night time and daylight vision, minimizing the uncomfortable difference in vision many of us notice, especially when driving at night. We utilize digital imaging technology to get a high resolution, widefield image of the inside of your eye, allowing us to detect the smallest changes that may affect your health and vision. We have worked hard to negotiate with our suppliers to bring offer you this revolutionary technology at an affordable price. Our private line o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review4.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/21/2019, 09:43 AM
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The exam given was thorough and explained step by step. No problem being able to decide next procedure from advice given. Give Dr. Ledford a try----you won't be disappointed.
Jann H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/19/2019, 08:16 AM
I'm their worst patient and they make me smile and feel warm and welcome. Be prepared to laugh.
David H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/11/2019, 17:53 PM
All the staff are extremely friendly and professional. I have been going to this practice for several years and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Tim B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/07/2019, 11:15 AM
Very professional and very nice people
Valentina S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/06/2019, 08:23 AM
Thank you so much Dr. Roberts, Nicole, and Michelle! It was my first visit and I am very glad that I found your office.
Jerry G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:23 AM
Hygienist Kelly did excellent and caring work. Dr. Roberts provided superb oversight and diagnosis.
Don S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:25 AM
Over the decades I have been fortunate to have had very good dental care. After moving back to Simpsonville , I was looking for a dental team especially for my wife who has TMJ. No Problem! My wife and I both had crowns done and are pleased with the results. I had a very good dentist in East Lansing, but I think Leigh's margins has her beat.If you have to be in a dental chair, this is the place to be.
Doug B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 17:38 PM
Great dentistry practice. Professional and real care for their patients
Roy S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:10 AM
First Class, as usual.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.