Logo White
Watch Demo

Hilgartner Health & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Leesburg, VA 20175

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE, Ste f-3, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 777-8891

https://www.hilgartnerhealth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15968 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 330-2000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Chiropractors

3917 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 273-2792

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

9567 Braddock Rd

(703) 621-7148

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

2 people are looking at this business

About

Advanced Biostructural Correction (ABC) Chiropractic Care Neurologically Based Clinical Nutrition ™ Weight Loss for Life We are "system doctors" instead of "symptom doctors." We operate with the understanding that the body is designed to function properly, indefinitely, as long as all systems are functioning optimally. If you have symptoms, no matter what they are it is an indication that the systems of your body are our of balance. Our job is to help you regain your health by bringing the various systems of the body back to optimal health. Below is a list of some of the conditions we have helped our patients with: * chronic fatigue * fibromyalgia * metabolic syndrome * degenerative di

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ralph Murphy on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2019, 13:47 PM
    Dr. Pete has helped me tremendously over the years. His approach to treating the body as a system has continued to correct many problems for this aging body. :-) I highly recommend him. His wife, Lolin, has also put me on a path of recovery nutritionally. Both are extremely knowledgeable. I echo the statement that this was one of the best decisions that I have made.
    Allison MacDonald on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2019, 06:51 AM
    The treatment is a life saver!
    Alexandra Endersbee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 08:34 AM
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Catherine Withers-Wells on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/28/2017, 09:49 AM
    Guy Anderson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/08/2016, 00:54 AM
    Lori Brown on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/19/2016, 04:08 AM
    Dr.s Pete and Lolin are really a cut above. They have experience and insight into health that is lost on most conventional healthcare providers. They have been a lifeline for me during a long struggle with Lyme disease that no one else wanted to tackle. Dr. Pete's chiropractic knowledge and technique has been the best I have found in 30 years following a car accident...
    Tricia Trausch McKenna on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/09/2015, 12:26 PM
    Drs. Pete and Lolin have made my health do a 180. From being fat, fuzzy, and frazzled, I've lost over 100 lbs, detoxified and gotten a ton of energy. No hype, no weird pseudo food products, either. And my lower back pain, which used to make gentle strolls nightmarish, is a distant memory.
    Christine Johnson Lachance on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/16/2014, 09:27 AM
    Deciding to go to Dr Pete and Dr Lolin 6 years ago was one of the best decisions I've ever made. It has been life changing in so many ways. I've got my health and my life back! And they continue to be there to help me stay healthy and pain free. Thank you!
    Mark Ippoliti on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/12/2014, 04:31 AM
    What is different since going to Hilgartner Health and Wellness? Over time and it has been three years now, it is the realization and the knowledge that I can be responsible for and make a difference in, how I feel and how I look. Within 45 days of starting a Candida diet my digestive wows were all but gone. No more acid reflux, no sitting on the side of the bed at night and no problem lying flat in a dentist chair. All of this without any meds. I was taught how to maintain a nutritional balance. I was taught how to basically feed myself. Interesting concept , "learning how to feed yourself so you loose weight, so you have energy, so you look healthy, and your body is in synch. Meaning all the parts work and my activity level and type of physical activity is based on my interest rather than my body's limitation.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.