Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hijop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
18 reviews
|Meat Shops|Philadelphia, PA 19144

5821 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144

(215) 438-7181

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

982 N Delaware Ave

(215) 627-3903
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 434-5063

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Meat Shops

5239 Tilghman St

(800) 322-9504

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Restaurants

3539 Reilly Ct

(856) 691-9765
4.9
(74) · Restaurants

431 Stony Run Rd

(610) 948-3370

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
18 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara H. review for Hijop
Barbara H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 13:00 PM
I've never had a problem with any of my orders from this store. I love that they deliver and allow me to make substitutions to my meat orders. I love this store for it's convenience because, I don't get around as well as I used to and with all that being said I gave 5 stars.
Mrs. Carey review for Hijop
Mrs. Carey on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/13/2010, 02:56 AM
I was just on the site looking for a meat market that may sell goat meat for the Passover and out here in the suburbs, I can't find any. Then I remembered the HiJops meat store my parents always shopped at so now my husband and I will take the 1 1/2 hour drive to HiJops and get some quality meat and good friendly service that I grew up on. I will add another review after my trip.
Mildred Young review for Hijop
Mildred Young on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/19/2009, 02:53 AM
Family run store that takes good care of us customers. I look forward to going there.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Angel review for Hijop
Angel on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/07/2009, 02:29 AM
Never had any problems
Tyrone review for Hijop
Tyrone on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/07/2009, 01:53 AM
I love going to this store. I have for years. Great service Very Nice People Great Value
daniel review for Hijop
daniel on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/06/2009, 03:22 AM
place is dirty, dirty floors one time found cigarette ashes in my food along wit flies stink machines dirty
Respond to negative reviews
"4UMMS" U. review for Hijop
"4UMMS" U. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/29/2007, 03:54 AM
Hijop This meat market has all types of meats. The staff there is very corteous.They will clean their slicing machines for upon request.You can get nice cases of meat too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.