Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lakeland, FL 33813 United States

4326 Highland Park Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33813 United States

(863) 644-6418

https://www.highlandparksmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(7) · Periodontists

338 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 843-5677
5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177
5.0
(744) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(592) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(4) · Dental

930 Marcum Rd

(863) 859-7630
About

Specialties General and cosmetic dentistry using the latest technology and comfort techniques to relieve dental anxiety and fear. History Established in 2015. Dr. Kenneth Mundy founded his dental practice in Lakeland in 1977, performing general and cosmetic dentistry for families from across the area. In 2015, Dr. Mical Slater purchased the practice and they began running it together as Highland Park Dental. Meet the Business Owner Mical S. Business Owner Dr. Slater earned his doctorate degree in 2007 from Nova Southeastern Universtity here in Florida. Since then, he has practiced right here in Lakeland and is proud to call this city his home. Not settling for anything less than exceptional

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Myretta Tankesley Zimpfer review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Myretta Tankesley Zimpfer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 10:17 AM
I was in Florida for a short time, a snowbird, when I lost one of my crowns. Dr. Slater was able to fit me in quickly and took care of my problem. Thank you very much. You have a very caring and friendly staff.
Lori Johnson review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Lori Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:47 AM
Dr. Stater and all his staff are conscientious, friendly and caring. A year ago I opted for a bridge replacement which was scary since it had been at least 25 years ago since my last one I was given expert advise, went to a lab in Tampa who was on the mark. Through all of it... Dr. Stater and all his staff were conscientious, friendly, caring THE BEST!!. Also when I ran into a huge conflict with my insurance, Pam Marie went to bat for me and worked her magic. CLASS ACT!!
Francisco Arriola review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Francisco Arriola on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:16 AM
We want to thank Dr. Slater and his wonderful staff for Beverly's new teeth. All the people who work there are very nice and we truly appreciate everything they do for us. We also thank Dr. Mundy for all the years he treated us and his wise choice of turning the practice over to Dr. Slater. God bless you all.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rhonda Brannen review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Rhonda Brannen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:48 AM
Their staff is so friendly and Dr. Slater it’s so nice
Alan Wexler review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Alan Wexler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 13:01 PM
I'm a new client. Dr. Slater and his staff are great. From scheduling through cleaning very professional, personable and thorough.
Heather Jones review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Heather Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 12:18 PM
Very caring honest dental team. I recommend them to everyone!
Wendy Richardson review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Wendy Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:29 AM
Dr. Slater and his team are awesome! Always get honest dental advise!
Cathi Kinsey review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Cathi Kinsey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:49 AM
Great people, great care! I am always happy with the care I receive.
Terri Brown Willhoite review for Highland Park Dental - Mical Slater Dmd
Terri Brown Willhoite on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:25 AM
Dr Slater is very caring, honest, understanding and just an AWESOME dentist!!!! I LOVE his staff!!!! I recommend them to everyone I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.