Logo White
Watch Demo

High Note Cafe

Own this business?
4.6
453 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

225 N 5th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 429-1911

http://www.thehighnotecafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1346 N Hickory Ave

(208) 884-2600
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1555 Shoreline Dr # 320

(208) 338-2500
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

8065 Southside Blvd

(208) 463-8265
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
453 reviews
5274
  
438
  
310
  
25
  
115
  
111 reviews have no rating
  • 240 Reviews4.6Google
  • 213 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Lujan on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 14:26 PM
eat delicious vegan/plant based meals with confidence and delight! Some of our favorites are their tacos, soups, grilled cheese, quesadillas, and more!!! You won't be disappointed.
Tannis Abbott on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2020, 07:14 AM
Love this cafe and their staff!! Highly recommend!!! The food is healthy and yummy!! Love that they are vegan! Hard to find. Enjoy trying this cafe!!
John Wheaton on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 06:30 AM
Great service and all the food is fresh and home made. They are very committed to vegan eats and it shows. Local music too! Can’t wait for them to open up for take out! Hang in there High Note!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Rachel White on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 01:38 AM
Love that I can order anything and not worry about whether I can eat it or not! The staff is very knowledgeable about the food and helpful with any additional food allergies I have. Plus, TASTY!
Erica Siebertz Wise on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 02:09 AM
Love kbowing everything on the menu is wegan and DELICIOUS!!!!!
Taylor Newcomb on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 02:43 AM
amazing vegan food. good beer. family friendly
Abrigon Gusiq on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:34 AM
Karaoke and nice people. Good smell for food.
Neal Randall on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 03:08 AM
Incredible edible food! Plant based and amazing!
Jessie Clark on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 15:13 PM
Every time I come to high note, I’m excited by how many vegan options are available! I love the live music and the brunch menu is so good! Get the scrambled tofu!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.