Logo White
Watch Demo

Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78756

1902 W Koenig Ln, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 578-8712

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Arocha Hair Restoration
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13785 Research Blvd #125

(512) 992-8604
Aglow Beauty
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2525 Wallingwood Dr

(512) 263-8868

About

Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio in Austin specializes in a variety of skin and wax services for men and women. From full service waxing to chemical peels, Facials, Lash extensions, lash and brow tinting and Microblading, our professional estheticians will ensure that you leave our studio looking and feeling as gorgeous as ever. We're also Austin's top skin studio for dermaplaning! At Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio, we value quality of service over quantity of customers. We're a small local studio that takes pride in offering the most personalized beauty experiences for our customers. Each time you step into our cozy studio, you'll feel like you're visiting an old friend. Feel free t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mo Gindler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:09 AM
I visited today for the first time today and will definitely be back! A great waxing experience! I love how you can just book an appointment anytime on line so no need to wait for the salon to open.
Business Response:

Thanks Mo!! It was a pleasure meeting you. We are thrilled you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Sam Rachel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:05 AM
Judy was incredible! I couldn't have imagined going to anyone else, I would highly recommend this studio and Judy's services. She was kind, warm, professional and did an excellent job.
Business Response:

Thank you Samantha! We're so glad you were happy with your service and look forward to seeing you again. Judy Rocks!

Chelsea Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:27 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julia Traylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:31 AM
What a great studio! A stellar facial (and I've had many)... these gals helped me out with my melasma big-time.
Brianna Velasco on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:51 AM
I loved the studio and the atmosphere it has. Went for a first time dermaplant and I walked away with a baby smooth face. Thank you Tiffany! I will definitely be coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you Brianna! It was so lovely meeting you.

Lisa America on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 12:12 PM
I love the facial experience at Hey Gorgeous! Aimee is amazing, the studio is cozy, clean and relaxing. There is ample parking, which is always a plus. Aimee knows what my skins needs and how to make me glow! The smells of all the products are wonderful! I truly enjoy my time here :) I wish I could come every week!
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa! We are so happy you enjoyed your facial and look forward to seeing you again. Stay Gorgeous" ;-)

Megan Pritchett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:28 AM
A fantastic first experience! They're so nice and they're quick! Tiffany did a fantastic job!! I'll definitely be going back!
Business Response:

We're so glad you were happy with your first visit, Megan, so much so that you'll be back again -- thanks, and stay gorgeous! -Aimee, Owner & Tiffany, Owner

Tammy Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 04:45 AM
Amy was an awesome esthetician. I had the Four Layer Facial and my skin is in heaven right now!
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Tammy! We're so glad that you enjoyed the four-layer facial. Stay gorgeous, and come see us again soon! -Aimee, Owner & Tiffany, Owner

Kimberly Copley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2015, 08:39 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Kim! See you soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.