Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Hair Removal|Austin, TX 78756

1902 W Koenig Ln, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 578-8712

https://www.heygorgeousaustin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2525 Wallingwood Dr

(512) 263-8868
About

Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio in Austin specializes in a variety of skin and wax services for men and women. From full service waxing to chemical peels, Facials, Lash extensions, lash and brow tinting and Microblading, our professional estheticians will ensure that you leave our studio looking and feeling as gorgeous as ever. We're also Austin's top skin studio for dermaplaning! At Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio, we value quality of service over quantity of customers. We're a small local studio that takes pride in offering the most personalized beauty experiences for our customers. Each time you step into our cozy studio, you'll feel like you're visiting an old friend. Feel free t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5203
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deja Gibbins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:43 AM
This was my 1st time, and I have to say it was very good. Hey, theres a 1st time for everthing, right Crystal Burkett Haha
Business Response:

Hi Deja, So glad you had a good experience with Judy!! We look forward to seeing you again. Stay Gorgeous. :-)

Mo Gindler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:09 AM
I visited today for the first time today and will definitely be back! A great waxing experience! I love how you can just book an appointment anytime on line so no need to wait for the salon to open.
Business Response:

Thanks Mo!! It was a pleasure meeting you. We are thrilled you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Chelsea Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:27 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Julia Traylor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:31 AM
What a great studio! A stellar facial (and I've had many)... these gals helped me out with my melasma big-time.
Brianna Velasco on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:51 AM
I loved the studio and the atmosphere it has. Went for a first time dermaplant and I walked away with a baby smooth face. Thank you Tiffany! I will definitely be coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you Brianna! It was so lovely meeting you.

Lisa America on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 12:12 PM
I love the facial experience at Hey Gorgeous! Aimee is amazing, the studio is cozy, clean and relaxing. There is ample parking, which is always a plus. Aimee knows what my skins needs and how to make me glow! The smells of all the products are wonderful! I truly enjoy my time here :) I wish I could come every week!
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa! We are so happy you enjoyed your facial and look forward to seeing you again. Stay Gorgeous" ;-)

Jennifer Peña on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:43 AM
Amy is my girl! She does such a great job with my waxing. She's super sweet!
Megan Pritchett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:28 AM
A fantastic first experience! They're so nice and they're quick! Tiffany did a fantastic job!! I'll definitely be going back!
Business Response:

We're so glad you were happy with your first visit, Megan, so much so that you'll be back again -- thanks, and stay gorgeous! -Aimee, Owner & Tiffany, Owner

Tammy Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 04:45 AM
Amy was an awesome esthetician. I had the Four Layer Facial and my skin is in heaven right now!
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Tammy! We're so glad that you enjoyed the four-layer facial. Stay gorgeous, and come see us again soon! -Aimee, Owner & Tiffany, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.