Logo White
Watch Demo

Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78756

1902 W Koenig Ln, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 578-8712

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Arocha Hair Restoration
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13785 Research Blvd #125

(512) 992-8604

1 person is looking at this business

Aglow Beauty
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2525 Wallingwood Dr

(512) 263-8868

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio in Austin specializes in a variety of skin and wax services for men and women. From full service waxing to chemical peels, Facials, Lash extensions, lash and brow tinting and Microblading, our professional estheticians will ensure that you leave our studio looking and feeling as gorgeous as ever. We're also Austin's top skin studio for dermaplaning! At Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio, we value quality of service over quantity of customers. We're a small local studio that takes pride in offering the most personalized beauty experiences for our customers. Each time you step into our cozy studio, you'll feel like you're visiting an old friend. Feel free t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Dotson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2018, 02:47 AM
Cute little spot. Not far from home and my favorite esthetician Jackie is there❤️
Terrie Stanley-Hammett on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 07:54 AM
Schedule your appointment with Judy. She is so friendly and does a wonderful job. Bye bye eyebrow pencil.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review! Glad you love your brows 😉

Bevin Childress on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 06:37 AM
This is a cute, quaint place! It’s perfectly located in central Austin. Jackie was a joy to chat with and I love the waxing and tinting service she provided. Absolutely recommend Hey Gorgeous!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Jackie is awesome! Glad you liked your services.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bibi Traep on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 07:45 AM
Brows by Aimee and lashes by Elizabeth. I can’t say enough good things! 😍
Business Response:

Thanks so much!! You look gorgeous 😉

Christine Chism on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 03:26 AM
Get the eyelashes! You will not regret it. Elizabeth is very talented & skilled at putting them on.
Business Response:

Thanks Christine! Glad you loved your lashes!

Jacqueline D. Edwards-Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 11:08 AM
Best Facial I’ve experienced so far. Judy was very attentive, detailed, timely and responsive from my scheduling through my appointment. She is the epitome of professional and a very knowledgeable on great skin care. I’m glad I found the location and can’t wait to get back! I highly recommend Hey
Lara Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 01:00 AM
Amazing, amazing, amazing!!! I feel so lucky to have found such talented ladies!!
Charlie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:43 AM
Quick and easy service done right. Personable employees. Great experience! Will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon! Stay Gorgeous 😉

Deja Gibbins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:43 AM
This was my 1st time, and I have to say it was very good. Hey, theres a 1st time for everthing, right Crystal Burkett Haha
Business Response:

Hi Deja, So glad you had a good experience with Judy!! We look forward to seeing you again. Stay Gorgeous. :-)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.