Logo White
Watch Demo

Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78756

1902 W Koenig Ln, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 578-8712

https://www.heygorgeousaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

13785 Research Blvd #125

(512) 992-8604
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2525 Wallingwood Dr

(512) 263-8868
About

Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio in Austin specializes in a variety of skin and wax services for men and women. From full service waxing to chemical peels, Facials, Lash extensions, lash and brow tinting and Microblading, our professional estheticians will ensure that you leave our studio looking and feeling as gorgeous as ever. We're also Austin's top skin studio for dermaplaning! At Hey Gorgeous Waxing and Skin Studio, we value quality of service over quantity of customers. We're a small local studio that takes pride in offering the most personalized beauty experiences for our customers. Each time you step into our cozy studio, you'll feel like you're visiting an old friend. Feel free t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emi Koch on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:12 AM
I ADORE Hey Gorgeous! I come here every 1-2 months for a facial and dermaplaning. Tiffany is great at figuring out just what you need for a relaxing session, and I always leave with my skin much improved. You can bet I'll keep coming back!
Amanda Spees on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 10:01 AM
I’ve been a few times and Jackie is amazing! Makes you feel so comfortable and makes it as pain free as possible.
Charlotte Dotson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:47 AM
Cute little spot. Not far from home and my favorite esthetician Jackie is there❤️
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Terrie Stanley-Hammett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 07:54 AM
Schedule your appointment with Judy. She is so friendly and does a wonderful job. Bye bye eyebrow pencil.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review! Glad you love your brows 😉

Bevin Childress on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 06:37 AM
This is a cute, quaint place! It’s perfectly located in central Austin. Jackie was a joy to chat with and I love the waxing and tinting service she provided. Absolutely recommend Hey Gorgeous!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Jackie is awesome! Glad you liked your services.

Bibi Traep on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 07:45 AM
Brows by Aimee and lashes by Elizabeth. I can’t say enough good things! 😍
Business Response:

Thanks so much!! You look gorgeous 😉

Christine Chism on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:26 AM
Get the eyelashes! You will not regret it. Elizabeth is very talented & skilled at putting them on.
Business Response:

Thanks Christine! Glad you loved your lashes!

Lara Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:00 AM
Amazing, amazing, amazing!!! I feel so lucky to have found such talented ladies!!
Charlie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:43 AM
Quick and easy service done right. Personable employees. Great experience! Will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon! Stay Gorgeous 😉

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.