Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herrera Roger

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
72 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75208

1005 West Jefferson Boulevard, Ste 403, Dallas, TX 75208

(214) 943-6062

https://www.lawofficesrogerherrera.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
About

Family, criminal defense, and personal injury law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
72 reviews
557
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felis Herrera review for Herrera Roger
Felis Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:46 AM
Very hard working lawyer and very honest.
Jose Jovel review for Herrera Roger
Jose Jovel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:59 AM
The handling of my case and attentiveness has been excellent. The advice has been very helpful and have shown a high level of professionalism in explaining in detail each legal process and possible solutions that may be applicable to my case. I highly recommend it to give peace of mind with my legal issues.
Vincent Castillo review for Herrera Roger
Vincent Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:26 AM
I obtained Mr. Herrera after a rear end accident on the highway. He worked hard to take care of my medical needs, and made me feel comfortable in his service. Very friendly person! I would highly recommend him if anyone is looking for a lawyer.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Juan Dominguez review for Herrera Roger
Juan Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:46 AM
Good work and good treatment Y buena comunicacion con las personas que trabajan
Brenda Brenda review for Herrera Roger
Brenda Brenda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:21 AM
One of the worst Attorneys. 👎🏻 All he did was take our money.
Respond to negative reviews
Yvonne Garcia review for Herrera Roger
Yvonne Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 11:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Porfirio Rodriguez review for Herrera Roger
Porfirio Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:28 AM
His dedication to his work and clients excels. He cares about his clients and reassures with his smile. I cant thank him enough for my case.
Ivan Ayvar review for Herrera Roger
Ivan Ayvar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:59 AM
Best attorney in town. Always willing to go that extra mile to help people. Thank you roger.
Roger H. review for Herrera Roger
Roger H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 03:15 AM
Great service! Best attorney in Dallas. Definitely recommend his services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.