Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herlihey Phil J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
296 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Loves Park, IL 61111

2004 East Riverside Boulevard, Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 633-3865

https://www.gentledentistrockford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(233) · Pediatric Dentists

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2

(815) 397-2752

12 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Phillip J Herlihey, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Loves Park, IL. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
296 reviews
5237
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Boyd review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Danny Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 05:23 AM
Friendly and informative.
Business Response:

Thank you Danny! It was great having you in the office and look forward to seeing you again. Please call is if you ever have any questions or concerns.

Sarah Helmick review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Sarah Helmick on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 05:53 AM
Do I feel like I’m in good hands at this dentist? Yup. Very friendly, very informative, and I feel like they do quality work. Ive had cleanings, fillings, and a crown. I’m often not thrilled about going to the dentist because I’ve had poor dental work in the past. But, if you’re looking for a new dentist, Phil is pretty great and his staff are the best! Highly recommend.
Linda Landis McCosky review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Linda Landis McCosky on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 12:55 PM
I like Dr. Herlihy and his staff. They are all very courteous and nice.
Business Response:

Thank you Linda! We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. ⭐️Our goal is to keep you comfortable while receiving quality dental care. Until next time.... take care and hopefully enjoy this great Autumn weather!!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amy Patch Smith review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Amy Patch Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 12:24 PM
Love going here! Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Amy! We enjoy your visits too! Have a great weekend!!

Laurie Hadler review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Laurie Hadler on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 05:05 AM
Dr. Herlihey explains things every step of the way, do there are no surprises. He is very caring and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Laurie! We don’t like surprises either! Please ask if you ever have any questions- whether it is about your dental treatment plan, procedures in the office , finances or anything else that may concern you. Thanks again for letting us know about your experience in our office.

Lesley Belt review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Lesley Belt on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 06:35 AM
Dr.Herlihey is fantastic along with all of his wonderful staff. He was quick, efficient, and made me want to come back, which a lot of people don’t say about dental work!
Business Response:

Hello Lesley! Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We want you, and our other patients, to be comfortable during your visits. Please ask us if you ever have a question- even if you think of one after leaving the office. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again and take care!!

Dean Bravo review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Dean Bravo on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 10:10 AM
Very nice dentist, with an exceptional staff!!
Business Response:

Thank you Dean for speaking so highly of the us! We enjoy our patients and look forward to getting to know them better with each visit. Its great to be able to help multi generations of families though it reminds us of how long we have been doing this! Thank you again for your kind words.

Duncan McHugh review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Duncan McHugh on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 03:17 AM
They care about your needs and work hard to provide their services in the most pain free and clean fashion possible. We have been with Phil for about a decade and a half. Still Happy after all these years.
Shelli Hall review for Herlihey Phil J DDS
Shelli Hall on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 03:19 AM
I love how you are COVID prepared. I felt good being there. And of course the staff is professional and nice. I recommend this dentist to anyone looking or looking to switch Dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you Shelli! We are so glad that you felt well cared for during your visit. We are following the CDC and ADA guidelines to keep us all safe and healthy. We look forward to your next visit 🦷😁

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.