Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henri Salon De Beaute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90024

1080 Glendon Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 208-7531

http://www.henrisalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
About

Hair Regrowth Treatments, Nioxin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
42 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Dray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 05:01 AM
Mario A. Nava on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:24 AM
Jo Rosen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 03:37 AM
I've only been going to Henri since 1984. And although I moved 130 miles away from him, I wouldn't think of going to anyone else. He does the BEST haircut AND color I've ever experienced. The staff are incredible and always make me feel welcome, beautiful and at home. Thanks Henri. Good job!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Aliza Levy-Revivo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 05:57 AM
הי חנן תמיד מעצב שיער מס 1 כל הכבוד לך
Diana Bolch on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2015, 01:45 AM
Justin B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 04:17 AM
Nicole at Henri Salon rocks! She is an exceptional (and fun) hair stylist. Her own hair looks good too. I'm a 29 year old guy in LA and about a year ago I was looking to find a regular hair stylist who makes it easy and enjoyable for me to keep well groomed and looking my best. I stopped by Henri Salon, liked the light/nice space, got a haircut from Nicole, and have been going back ever since. Nicole is professional, has a great personality, and loves what she does. She tells me about new stuff all the time. Nicole listens to detailed requests and handles them really well when I have them but also knows my current look, and brings suggestions, so I can just space out and let her do her thing. When I think I'm done, Nicole fusses over the little things. Eyebrows for example. I generally don't think or ask about those items, but much appreciated! Must also mention scheduling as Nicole is kind when dealing with my hectic schedule. Thanks Nicole! Love all the compliments I get
Jack Soussana on Facebook

9 years ago

12/16/2012, 00:21 AM
DK babe on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/06/2010, 04:54 AM
BLOW (n) Away – I am so used to going to high priced hair salons...and then I found the Henri Salon: a modern boutique salon and spa tucked away in Westwood. And then I met Zara with her magic wand which doubles as a blowdryer. And within the next hour my hair was transformed into a lucious mane fit for a princess. Zara really rocks! She is fun and gives amazing color too!!
userabc on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 05:04 AM
Ruined Hair, Would Not Take Responsibility – Went twice, got nice highlights. Third time, asked for the same thing. This time, same employee in crazy mood: facebooking while working on me, sharing very private info about boss, leaving treatment on too long, then realizing too late. Also, this time, without warning me, did not give highlights: rather, 'lifted' - bleached - whole top of head! And top of head was reddish instead of ash blonde like rest of head. Assured me just to wait, color fades, it would be fine. I waited. It wasn't fine. At all. Called to make appointment for him to fix it, told I would be charged. Argued till I was not charged. This time he just put some toner on it and gave me a 'free' blowout I didn't ask for and didn't want. Said, again: wait. It will be fine. I waited for weeks. The toner wore off quickly, the red came back, and now new problem: roots growing in made strong, clear, dark line against bleached/toned part - with real highlights it's not that way. Called, was told once again that I'd have to pay. Asked to come in, actually show it to owner. Owner refused to take responsibility, fix in any way, cited my 'waiting' as the problem, and the 'free blowout' as compensation for totally ruining my hair. a) Didn't get what I asked for. b) Got a lot of what I didn't ask for. c) Cost: with tips, $140. Cost to get it fixed at better place: much more than that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.