Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helping Kids Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Pediatricians|New City, NY 10956

180 Phillips Hill Rd, Suite 1, New City, NY 10956

(845) 499-2339

http://www.helpingkidspediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8411 13th Ave

(718) 331-3166
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3414 Church Ave

(718) 940-9425
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2704 Glenwood Rd

(718) 859-6440
5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

447 Atlantic Ave

(718) 858-6300
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

833 Northern Blvd

(516) 504-0606
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aman Kaur Brown review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
Aman Kaur Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 07:36 AM
Drs. Jacob are both great with our kids. We always leave the office feeling reassured that our kids are getting the best possible care. Getting in contact with them is the easiest I’ve ever expierenced with a doctors office. I recommend them to everyone.
Diana Fraino review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
Diana Fraino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:33 AM
Pamela J Heavner review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
Pamela J Heavner on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 01:12 AM
Went to Dr. Jacob today for our 1st appt. with our twin boys. Left feeling that our boys will be in capable caring hands from this day forward!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Suzanne Untener review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
Suzanne Untener on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 03:56 AM
Annie Alena Torres review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
Annie Alena Torres on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 10:08 AM
Dr. Stanley is absolutely the most amazing and knowledgeable doctor I have ever met. Although we live to far to be his patient anymore, I will always credit him for teaching me how to be a mom. My son had many issues the first few years of his life and I was scared out of my mind. He helped me through every part of it and calmed so many of my fears being a first time mom. I still find myself quoting his knowledge to other moms. My son is 7 now and doing much better! I could never thank you enough.
Arleen Torres Goldenberg review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
Arleen Torres Goldenberg on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 07:26 AM
We love Dr. Stanley and Elizabeth Jacob and are so thankful we found them to care for our boys. They are knowledgeable and thorough. I never feel rushed and always feel like they are there to answer all of my questions.
Shaji Mathew review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
Shaji Mathew on Facebook

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 02:43 AM
Since our Two kids were born we struggled to find the right pediatricians in Rockland County. After two practices in Rockland we finally found our match. These Doctors are awesome. They take the time to listen and give the right care for our kids. Our kids love them and they are always excited to go see them. I would highly recommend these Doctors.
Chris Holmes review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
Chris Holmes on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 02:24 AM
John Samuel review for Helping Kids Pediatrics
John Samuel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.