Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hellyer Transmission & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
136 reviews
|Auto Repair|Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

4201 Center St Ste A2, Ste A2, Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

(281) 479-1715

https://www.hellyertransmission.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(62) · Auto Repair

17530 FM1314

(281) 429-2886
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
About

Hellyer repairs foreign and domestic automobiles, light and medium duty trucks. From a simple front wheel drive car, to a four-wheel drive work horse, Hellyer Transmission & Automotive has the tools and experience to do the job right. Hellyer is family, locally owned and operated and takes every step possible to insure customer satisfaction. Hellyer Transmission & Automotive provides top quality services and repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
136 reviews
5110
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alex Palomo review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Alex Palomo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 23:37 PM
These people didn't do the job we asked them to do the problem we had is still there we paid 968.00 dollars and still have the same problem may God bless them and I hope no one else will get messed over by this shop
Sam Pica Pau Martinez review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Sam Pica Pau Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 17:50 PM
Aaron Yannotti review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Aaron Yannotti on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2016, 06:44 AM
Like this place? I love this place. They got my car up and running and driving better than when I brought it in. 5starsss!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Charles Long review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Charles Long on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2016, 06:41 AM
Great service and staff, and willing to work out your problem no matter how small or large you have, Charles Long
Rick N Candace Johnson review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Rick N Candace Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2016, 22:04 PM
This is the only repair company I trust with all my vehicles. Great customer service and they are always honest.
Crystal Welch review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Crystal Welch on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2016, 19:31 PM
Thank you for your time and effort to help and out-of-towner get back home! Brian, I really appreciate your help and insight as we made our decisions about what to do with our ailing transmission. Thank you to whomever the mechanic/s were, for your time and hard work!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Ray Turner review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Ray Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 23:07 PM
Along way from home, had some transmission problem's, called several places, Hellyer's Transmission & Auto stood out, great service, friendly staff.
Gene Trick review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Gene Trick on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:48 AM
Had my 2005 dodge Dakota serviced there and I received the best customer service that I have ever experienced at any auto shop and the friendliest employees also thanks Brian for fixing my truck
Glen Parks review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Glen Parks on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 14:27 PM
These folks did a complete transmission overhaul on my 2001 Dodge 3/4 ton pickup back in 2012 and it is working like a champ.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.