Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hellyer Transmission & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
136 reviews
|Auto Repair|Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

4201 Center St Ste A2, Ste A2, Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

(281) 479-1715

https://www.hellyertransmission.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(62) · Auto Repair

17530 FM1314

(281) 429-2886
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
About

Hellyer repairs foreign and domestic automobiles, light and medium duty trucks. From a simple front wheel drive car, to a four-wheel drive work horse, Hellyer Transmission & Automotive has the tools and experience to do the job right. Hellyer is family, locally owned and operated and takes every step possible to insure customer satisfaction. Hellyer Transmission & Automotive provides top quality services and repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
136 reviews
5110
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Travis Chase Deshotel review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Travis Chase Deshotel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:09 AM
I took my car to multiple places that couldn’t diagnose the problem with my car. Once I took it to Hellyer the manager Brian began immediately to fix the problem and help find the best part at the best price for my car! Brian also kept me updated and was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend taking your car here if you want a fair price with honest nice people working on your vehicle. My car runs great now, thanks Brian!!
Christopher Lee Hunt review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Christopher Lee Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 21:32 PM
This place does excellent work and takes good care of the customer ,which you don't find many places these days that do that . I would definitely be recommending them to anyone is need of good service and Brian is the one that makes you feel like they are taking care of the customer first.
Russell Schoppe review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Russell Schoppe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 22:33 PM
Great customer service at Hellyers. Brian did a great job of keeping me informed and completed My work in a timely fashion.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Bryan Roof review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Bryan Roof on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:43 AM
B Meza Rodriguez review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
B Meza Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 23:11 PM
Honest Business.. Kind Employees... Thank you Brian!
Ginger Nicole Dixon review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Ginger Nicole Dixon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 19:29 PM
Posting for my dad James Dixon. I had several thousands of dollars of work done on my truck. Bryan did an awesome job on my truck in a fast timely manner. This company is a 10 star rating. Every worker is a great aspect to this company. I will refer this company to anyone. Awesome job with everything.
Casey Rucker review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Casey Rucker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 17:06 PM
These guys do great work and Brian and Mark are completely trustworthy. If you need work done on your vehicle, Hellyer is the place to go! Computerized alignment is great!
Joe Sanchez review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Joe Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 21:30 PM
Paul Holloway review for Hellyer Transmission & Automotive
Paul Holloway on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 17:28 PM
What a great pleasure to deal with a small business that understands other small businesses. The referral from Lowery Automotive to use Hellyer Transmission was great. They were efficient, honest and extremely accommodating. Brian stayed in contact on all aspects and explained everything. My respect and gratitude goes out to all the hard working knowledgeable mechanics there. Good service for your clients is truly what makes American businesses great. Paul Holloway-Partner VAS
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.