Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helix Sports Spirits Snacks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
289 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

26108 Overlook Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

(210) 481-9232

https://helixbarsa.squarespace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1553) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2436) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

We all have some notion of our ideal bar. Maybe it's a question of liquor and draft selection, maybe it's about the atmosphere or the music playing in the background. At Helix we build ourself around our customers to better serve them! We are a friendly neighborhood bar that's all about sports and beer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
289 reviews
5163
  
449
  
326
  
210
  
123
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matthew Girard review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Matthew Girard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 19:06 PM
Best neighborhood bar ever. Owner is cool bartenders are great and the new menu is awesome!
Ashley Brown review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Ashley Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 04:21 AM
Steven Trout review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Steven Trout on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:51 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rochelle McClanahan review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Rochelle McClanahan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 17:51 PM
This place has such potential. Sadly, their service is abysmal.
Respond to negative reviews
Tati Smithhart review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Tati Smithhart on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:58 AM
Kevin C Willis review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Kevin C Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 08:09 AM
Great atmosphere, great food , try the wings with the Helix sauce.
Antonio Bortoni review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Antonio Bortoni on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 18:20 PM
Great hamburgers, not just bar food. Service is great!
Business Response:

Oh man , we just redid that menu too , those burgers are pretty much amazing !

Nancy Ruth Romero review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Nancy Ruth Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 23:32 PM
We live a block away had not been there in a while we love your new food menu is great. Excellent food great happy hour . We will be back soon .
Business Response:

Make sure you follow us on facebook we havea LOT going on and would love to see your face back in the bar soon !!

Tes Dumall review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Tes Dumall on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 08:35 AM
Great service this night - was very happy and we tipped very well!!! 😊
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review and the great tip ! I am sure our staff put it to good use , they were all talking about buying a guard dog to run off anyone that looks like they write bad reviews on facebook ! See you soon for football season !

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.