Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helix Sports Spirits Snacks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
289 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

26108 Overlook Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

(210) 481-9232

https://helixbarsa.squarespace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1554) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2444) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

We all have some notion of our ideal bar. Maybe it's a question of liquor and draft selection, maybe it's about the atmosphere or the music playing in the background. At Helix we build ourself around our customers to better serve them! We are a friendly neighborhood bar that's all about sports and beer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
289 reviews
5163
  
449
  
326
  
210
  
123
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Calvin review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Justin Calvin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:20 AM
Fred Duncan review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Fred Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 10:05 AM
Good food, new menu, great staff. It fees like Cheers!
Marc Martinez review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Marc Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:16 AM
Great Spot with killer drink specials. Cool venue for supporting Live Music!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
James Hitchens review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
James Hitchens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:45 AM
Great music fair priced drinks and the black bouncer guy was funny and very welcoming rate 10/10
Kristine Lorenz Roff review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Kristine Lorenz Roff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 15:19 PM
Sat down outside.. waitress saw us come in.. waited 15 minutes with no service. Got up and left...we will head some place else.
Respond to negative reviews
Jacob Savoie review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Jacob Savoie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 21:03 PM
Always a great time. Bring back Finding Friday soon!!
Business Response:

March 2nd sir

Marcus Krohn review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Marcus Krohn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:53 AM
Michael Watts review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Michael Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:35 AM
Great place to catch a game, listen to some music and hang with your buddy’s. All while having a drink with a great staff.
Business Response:

Love ya big sexxxxxxy

Ryan Mccahey review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Ryan Mccahey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 07:20 AM
Had the best experience at Helix! Mandi is a fantastic bartender. She was attentive, affable and fast. The atmosphere is great every time I go. Matt, Jenna, and Ashley are all great bartenders as well. I went for poker night and I had a blast even though I was on of the first people out. Mandi was working and she made the whole night even better than it would have been otherwise. Everyone at the poker tables absolutely loved her! Definitely making this our new hangout
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.