Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helix Sports Spirits Snacks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
289 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

26108 Overlook Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

(210) 481-9232

https://helixbarsa.squarespace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2435) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
About

We all have some notion of our ideal bar. Maybe it's a question of liquor and draft selection, maybe it's about the atmosphere or the music playing in the background. At Helix we build ourself around our customers to better serve them! We are a friendly neighborhood bar that's all about sports and beer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
289 reviews
5163
  
449
  
326
  
210
  
123
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roman Gonzalez review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Roman Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 19:07 PM
Friendly patrons and staff
Phyllis Jackson Stovall review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Phyllis Jackson Stovall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 00:17 AM
Best karaoke place EVER! And their hospitality is top notch! Robert is my favorite bartender! 🙌
Jon Adrian Mier review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Jon Adrian Mier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:51 AM
live music, awesome drink selection and plenty of big screens to view your match
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
John Perales review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
John Perales on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 12:38 PM
Great music and great staff!
Raylon Jennings review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Raylon Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 21:09 PM
place was nice needs to improve on service rude
Logan Marie Hickman review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Logan Marie Hickman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 08:44 AM
10 out of 10 any day Great atmosphere and people who work and come in
Colton's Kin review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Colton's Kin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 22:22 PM
Awesome venue! Great live music and chill vibe!
Pat Lane-Plouch review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Pat Lane-Plouch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 00:01 AM
Good atmosphere, we enjoyed the band. Have them back again.
Jobii Frankenhauser review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Jobii Frankenhauser on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 23:40 PM
This is a neat little neighborhood bar; however, the 3 times we have been there the service has been horrible......all 3 times. Their appetizers are not that great and they could do better on the food menu also.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.