Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helix Sports Spirits Snacks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
289 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

26108 Overlook Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

(210) 481-9232

https://helixbarsa.squarespace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1553) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2440) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

We all have some notion of our ideal bar. Maybe it's a question of liquor and draft selection, maybe it's about the atmosphere or the music playing in the background. At Helix we build ourself around our customers to better serve them! We are a friendly neighborhood bar that's all about sports and beer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
289 reviews
5163
  
449
  
326
  
210
  
123
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jody Powell review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Jody Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:10 PM
Echelle is awesome, food is great, pretty cool little bar!
Chris Gonzalez review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Chris Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:46 AM
Megan DuBose review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Megan DuBose on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:21 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kenzie Kellerman review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Kenzie Kellerman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 02:52 AM
Rosie Greene review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Rosie Greene on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 08:45 AM
Last night Helix hosted the McGregor/Mayweather fight and we had a great time. Reserved our table a couple of weeks in advance and had no problem getting our wristbands, $10 gift certificate, and finding our table the night of the fight. The weather didn't allow for patio seating, but the staff did a great job trying to accommodate everyone. It was a full house but still comfortable enough to move around easily. The snacks were delicious and hot coming out of the kitchen. Lemon pepper wings was the favorite for the night at our table. Kudos to the kitchen staff! The servers were very busy, but so friendly and helpful! Had an amazing time and will definitely make Helix my fight night haven. Great job, Manager Mike!
Delia-Jim Voss review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Delia-Jim Voss on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:07 AM
Jeremy Irving review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Jeremy Irving on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:42 AM
Amanda Escalante Trejo review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Amanda Escalante Trejo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:38 AM
Michael Radino review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Michael Radino on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.