Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
139 reviews
|Dentists|North Canton, OH 44720 United States

815 Schneider St SE, North Canton, OH 44720 United States

(330) 499-2367

https://www.northcantondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(219) · Dentists

503 E Aurora Rd

(330) 468-0980
5.0
(7) · Dental

17117 Detroit Ave

(216) 221-0300
5.0
(45) · Dental

5395 Mayfield Rd

(440) 442-4477
5.0
(5) · Dentists

18660 Bagley Rd

(440) 234-7272
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27

(440) 461-1230
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
139 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Valerie F. review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Valerie F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/01/2022, 02:23 AM
I'm a long time patient and have had several procedures. Good experience and no complaints!
Anonymous review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/24/2022, 05:16 AM
Very friendly staff! Sandra and Dr. Rosenthal are wonderful people and help me get a great smile. :)
Ryan M. review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Ryan M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/24/2022, 02:37 AM
Dr Rosenthal's office has always given me great care and helped me when I have have had an emergency.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/23/2022, 04:55 AM
Great friendly service with a simple and clear explanation of what dental treatments are available.
Helen G. review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Helen G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/05/2022, 07:14 AM
My mom was very happy with the staff and her experience.
Christopher S. review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Christopher S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/03/2022, 01:23 AM
Walked in and was greeted with a smile by Receptionist and Dental Assistant. Had paperwork ready and quickly escorted me to an exam room. Dentist was very cool and paused exam when my phone alarm went off accidentally. Was not rude in any way. Very nice staff all around. Will refer anyone who needs a dentist.
Chad S. review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Chad S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/21/2022, 07:09 AM
I had an excellent and informative experience. Highly recommend this place.
Jodi M. review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Jodi M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/19/2022, 04:11 AM
Dr. Rosenthal listens and will do a fabulous job to make your teeth great too!
Paula L. review for Heidi L. Rosenthal, DDS
Paula L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/18/2022, 05:30 AM
The staff was so pleasant, compassionate and amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.