Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
340 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

1245 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 298-5557

https://www.hedbergsolomonauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(331) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(417) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
340 reviews
5217
  
413
  
37
  
26
  
136
  
61 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Muki Mašić review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Muki Mašić on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:03 AM
I worked with Troy, super nice guy, willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was happy. The car was spotless and in an amazing condition and from what I saw all the cars on the lot were in really good if not excellent condition. Title paperwork and all the legal necessities were taken care of in a very professional manner. I hope to do business with you guys again and once again... Thanks for everything
Olivia Petersen review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Olivia Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 03:19 AM
We worked with Jason and had a great experience. Best one yet with a dealership. He was kind and patient with us while deciding on a new family vehicle. Highly recommend Hedberg Solomon Auto!
Jace Lemp review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Jace Lemp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 12:09 PM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Aubree L. review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Aubree L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:58 AM
Crappy customer service!!!!!! My husband and I went in there just the other day to look at a truck we had found posted online we drove 5 hours to see if it would be a good fit. We had some concerns after looking under the hood went into the office to talk to the guy to get some info on it, he seem totally uninterested in Talking/helping us out, what ever was on his phone was more important, and he lied to us about the truck. Never will we go back there!!! Horrible service, we found better elsewhere.
Steve Bush review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Steve Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 10:19 AM
Great Owners!! Nothing but the best service!!
Greg Sheffield review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Greg Sheffield on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 02:42 AM
Good cars, Great prices, No pressure! Thanks guys!
Nikita Kataria Gandhi review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Nikita Kataria Gandhi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Sorry you were not satisfied. We try our best to be upfront with all our customers. You should be upset with Jody Wilkinson Acura whom you paid for the inspection. They missed the issue. We tried to accommodate you as best we could.

Respond to negative reviews
Macall Radford Johnson review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Macall Radford Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 09:10 AM
Best car buying experiance I have ever had. These guys are great at not only getting you the best car for the best value but as well for standing behind all their vehicles. I would recommend them to any family, friend or stranger on the street. They will take care of you and if your experiance was anything like mine you will be a life time customer of theirs!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

Ralph Hanley review for Hedberg Solomon Auto Sales
Ralph Hanley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:54 AM
They say: clean title! Carfax say: been wrecked. I say: no thanks.
Business Response:

Absolutley! I hope customers do see this discussion so they can understand the differences as we have nothing to hide. If a car has been in a accident most often the carfax will show it and we will discuss it freely with our customers. If we don't know we encourage our customers to get the car checked out independently. We are completely upfront with them and have nothing to hide. You realize your comment above is misleading and dishonest, right? It's irresponsible to post something like that on a business' page when you don't have all the facts. That's all I'm saying.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.