Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68516

5445 Red Rock Lane, Suite 300, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 423-4325

https://healthystartchiro.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Litt review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Matt Litt on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 10:59 AM
Drs. Alex and Tiffany are greater chiropractors and wonderful people! They’ve cared for my family for longer than I can remember😄 In our experience we get a measured diagnosis and treatment and leave feeling better each time. I have been recommending Healthy Start since Dr. Alex fixed my back issue from an old sports injury and will continue to do so!
Zen O'Connor review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Zen O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 09:31 AM
I saw Dr. Tiffany throughout my entire pregnancy, and I know I would have been in much more pain without her help! She put my pelvis back in place every 2 weeks and kept me working! Then I brought my baby in at 4 days old and every week since! We just tried spacing his appts out and went 2.5 weeks, but he has been restless and nursing poorly. After an adjustment yesterday he slept and nursed so comfortably last night! I knew it was helpful, but I had no idea how many aspects were affected by proper spinal alignment. And Dr. Tiffany is always so gentle with him, I highly recommend this place to all, but especially families!
Elizabeth Slonecker review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Elizabeth Slonecker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:24 AM
Family friendly and I always feel physically and mentally better after leaving. ❤️
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Amanda Going review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Amanda Going on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 13:53 PM
Dr. Alex and Dr. Tiffany were helpful with my lower back pain. They are professional and friendly. I would recommend them. :)
Meghan Schulz-Memming review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Meghan Schulz-Memming on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 14:34 PM
We love Healthy Start! Drs. Tiffany and Alex Leonida are both such great chiropractors for our family, and also very health-conscience. They believe Healthy is a way of living. We feel very welcome when we’re there and it’s often hard to get my daughter to leave because she just wants to stay and play. While we currently do adjustments for overall wellness, I started coming here when I was pregnant. I felt SO much better after each adjustment and continued care through my second pregnancy and beyond. One visible change was after my daughter was born- one eye was smaller than the other. Just a few days after birth, I brought her in and one adjustment opened her eye up to the same size as the other.
Delinda Neville review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Delinda Neville on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:46 AM
Spiritual health check-up! Allow John to help you hear, see, taste, smell and touch all God has to say through the Spirit sealed in you!
Johan Kooij review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Johan Kooij on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 12:47 PM
Awesome owners and great place to get your treatments done! Top notch!
Boomer Peterson review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Boomer Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:28 PM
As an ex football player with lots of aches and pains, and who is 6’6” and probably twice Dr Alex’s weight, I have been seeing the Leonidas for 2-3 years now. They consistently pinpoint my trouble areas, adjust, and monitor my aches and pains until they are fixed and under control. From newborns to large grown men, and anyone in between, Dr Alex and Dr Tiffany will help you get your physical and mental being back in good standing with their chiropractic care!
Miranda Ramirez review for Heatlhy Start Chiropractic & Wellness - Family Chiropractic
Miranda Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:47 AM
Dr. Tiffany and Dr. Alex are amazing! Not only have they helped my husband with his spinal health, but their understanding of the immune system and skeletal health of children is PHENOMENAL! My almost two year old received his first adjustment today, and we saw immediate results. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.